Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
345 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89129

7330 W Cheyenne Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 645-2400

https://www.starnursery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
About

Star Nursery is your local garden center with everything the do-it-yourself gardener needs. Growing with Southern Nevada since 1983, and home to Dr. Q! At our Las Vegas locations you'll find the supplies and equipment you need to make your landscape and garden grow beautifully. Come to your local Star Nursery for: Plants-trees, shrubs, flowers, etc. Fertilizer Irrigation Outdoor lighting Pest and disease control Yard tools Pottery Decorative Rock No matter what you're looking for, we hope our superior customer service makes it one of your most pleasurable shopping experiences. Our experienced staff is always ready to share their knowledge and throw in a few gardening tips. Call Star Nursery,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
345 reviews
5226
  
462
  
320
  
211
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah I. review for Star Nursery
Leah I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:05 AM
Very impressed with all the employees !I`f your getting a live tree, get it here, they take care of it all!
green thumbs review for Star Nursery
green thumbs on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 14:43 PM
take a body guard take a body guard.... my visit today to the location on 7330 W Cheyenne location was my LAST. there was a man standing IN THE DOORWAY smoking a cigar. I could not enter the building without walking through his cloud of smelly cigar smoke. i spoke to the manager and her response was "He's a customer." She could have asked the man to move away from the door into the parking lot to smoke his cigar, but she chose not to because he was "a customer." Apparently, if you are a "customer" of star nursery, you are free to stand in the doorway and blow cigar smoke in the face of every other "customer" who goes in/out. If a "customer" decided to walk around naked, smoking pot, exposing himself to children and blowing cigar smoke in their faces, I assume the managment response would have been the same.... keep your hand on your wallet/purse. the day laborers don't always stay out front on the sidewalk. i have had them solicit me WAY IN THE BACK of the store......
Respond to negative reviews
greenthumbs468 review for Star Nursery
greenthumbs468 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 12:57 PM
take a bodyguard – take a body guard.... my visit today to the location on 7330 W Cheyenne location was my LAST. there was a man standing IN THE DOORWAY smoking a cigar. I could not enter the building without walking through his cloud of smelly cigar smoke. i spoke to the manager and her response was "He's a customer." She could have asked the man to move away from the door into the parking lot to smoke his cigar, but she chose not to because he was "a customer." Apparently, if you are a "customer" of star nursery, you are free to stand in the doorway and blow cigar smoke in the face of every other "customer" who goes in/out. If a "customer" decided to walk around naked, smoking pot, exposing himself to children and blowing cigar smoke in their faces, I assume the managment response would have been the same.... keep your hand on your wallet/purse. the day laborers don't always stay out front on the sidewalk. i have had them solicit me WAY IN THE BACK of the store....
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
anamanapia review for Star Nursery
anamanapia on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/11/2007, 11:59 AM
I didn't like the quality. it looked like everything had been there for years and wasn't growing. i was suprised. they weren't as helpful and was no differnt than any walmart gardenstore. not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.