Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Furniture

Own this business?
4.5
610 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Sugar Land, TX 77479

19660 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(281) 342-7827

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Antique Mattress
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

301 25th St

(713) 462-5300

4 people are looking at this business

Mattress Firm
5.0
(205) · Consumer Goods

1003 Westheimer Rd

(713) 528-0250

2 people are looking at this business

Mattress Overstock
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

6215 Hwy 6

(281) 261-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Express Mattress
4.8
(34) · Consumer Goods

13323 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 583-4050

3 people are looking at this business

Mattress Firm Shenandoah
4.8
(62) · Consumer Goods

100 Vision Park Blvd

(936) 273-1001

9 people are looking at this business

Mattress Firm
4.7
(262) · Consumer Goods

5000 Westheimer Rd Ste 320

(713) 629-9120

3 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Texans for over 100 years with values they expect and the quality they deserve. We provide Sugar Land with exceptional furniture from brands like Thomasville, Bernhardt and Natuzzi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
610 reviews
5474
  
462
  
318
  
211
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 567 Reviews4.6Google
  • 34 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin F. Winchester on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:12 AM
Worst experience ever. They have no idea what they have in stock. Will tell you one thing and can’t deliver jack. Take your money and then try to find the product. Can’t give a delivery date. Don’t call. Stay away from Star.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Walker Price on Facebook

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 06:00 AM
I recently purchased a motion sofa & recliner from this company. I took a day off from work to receive the furniture. Upon arrival the furniture was plugged in and, upon first use, seemed to be working. After repeated use one end the sofa developed a catch preventing it from reclining. I called the company. They sent out a “technician”. He said the frame was bent but could be repaired. I would receive a phone call within 48 hrs. I waited days, no phone call, I called them back. They determined the sofa would be replaced. Today the replacement was delivered. During first use it appeared to be fine however after repeated use, the same catch. I have called again. I have asked to simply return t...  more>>
Darlene M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 07:56 AM
Ms. Maggie was awesome!! Professional, helpful & ensured we got a great price & delivery at my convenience. Selection & price really vary.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brenda Faye Montgomery on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:38 AM
03/27/2019 Update:
My drapes that had to be re done 2 times and were delivered over 5 weeks ago after waiting 10 months. No one has contacted me to set up delivery and installation. We are approaching 10 months since I placed this order.
I have found the lady who was assisting with this matter is no longer there. I had to personally contact her and she advised me that she passed this on and they were supposed to contact me as she is not there anymore....LEGAL ACTION NEEDS TO...Continue Reading
Leticia Reyna Mudryk on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 02:26 AM
Great massage chair. Friendly staff.
Matthew C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:26 AM
Treated with class and appreciated.
Nicole was very helpful and guided us through. Excellent!!
Beautiful showroom, great selection of leather sofas and recliners. So easy to decide with the great assistance we received. Good job!!
Dave Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 01:40 AM
Great people, great selection... just a great outfit that does things the right way.
Scott Poindexter-Naab on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 02:48 AM
Love Star furniture better than the all the other places we have shopped. I have bought from other furniture stores but the quality of furniture is poor.
Cheryl Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:31 AM
The furniture is awesomely beautiful for new home!
Business Response:

We appreciate your recommendation, Cheryl!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.