Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley Wang, MD

Own this business?
4.9
119 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

2559 Western Trails Boulevard, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 899-2028

https://austinheart.com/physicians/profile/stanley-wang-mdjdmph

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Heart Round Rock
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

2 people are looking at this business

Austin Heart
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

4 people are looking at this business

Texas Heart & Vascular
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Mission of Austin Heart is to provide exceptional cardiac and vascular care to every patient every day with a spirit of warmth, friendliness, and personal pride. .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
119 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 108 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norman L. Williams on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 13:40 PM
My most recent visit to South Austin Heart was professional and prompt. The entire staff was pleasant and my wait time was perfect. I have referred people I know to this facility and to Dr. Wang.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:41 PM
Dr. Wang is very patient and listens to every concern and question. He is cheerful and I have never ever felt he was rushing things just to get to the next patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/28/2019, 07:33 AM
Excellent Good questions and timely follow up.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr. Wang really listens to your concerns. He's very personable. Sunshine on a cloudy day.
Caroline Barber on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/15/2019, 14:51 PM
Dr. Wang and his staff are professional and superior in every way. I can’t think of a thing they could do better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 13:43 PM
The staff was cordial and polite. Dr. Wang explained things clearly and what my choices were.
Stanley Bolf on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:52 AM
Everyone at Austin Heart is super friendly, courteous, and make you feel at ease. Karen is really helpful and I leave knowing I've been taken care of.
Ron on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 05:16 AM
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Wang—his expertise & caring, friendly approach are comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 09:07 AM
Very organized, no waiting. Dr. Wang after exam explain what is critical issue and options how to address it. Referral to specialist was made before I left office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.