Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Wang, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78745

2559 Western Trails Boulevard, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 899-2028

https://austinheart.com/physicians/profile/stanley-wang-mdjdmph

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(759) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(209) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

The Mission of Austin Heart is to provide exceptional cardiac and vascular care to every patient every day with a spirit of warmth, friendliness, and personal pride. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 131 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Ganley on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/27/2020, 15:39 PM
Dr. Wang immediately listened to my concerns, took the time to explain my diagnosis in terms that I could understand, and then my treatment plan going forward. I was also impressed by the efficiency of his office and how helpful everyone was in assisting me. I feel very confident that I am receiving the best care possible.
Robert Rollfing on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/26/2020, 06:18 AM
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Wang he communicated well and made me feel comfortable
Frank F on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/12/2020, 20:12 PM
Even in the middle of COVID19 pandemic, I felt welcomed by the staff of Austin Heart at Western Trails. The staff were nice and responsive, conducting a EKG and medical history quickly and without fuss. When I first met Dr. Wang, which was by FaceTime due to Covid, I felt like we connected, which is a bit of a rarity online. He listened to my concerns, got a detailed family history, and quickly came up with a course of action. He was knowledgable, and just generally seemed like a nice guy. Thumbs up
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eva Russell on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:38 AM
Dr. Wang makes me feel like family. He is kind, attentive and a very good listener. I never feel like he is in a hurry to get out the door. I wish all my doctors were just like him. My husband is also his patient and actually likes going to see Dr. Wang.
Kristin on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/21/2020, 04:17 AM
Dr. Wang was great. He answered all of my questions and was very easy to talk to. Dr. Wang was very responsive. When I needed my bi-pap machine adjusted he and his team helped me get it adjusted without me needing to come in again. The whole team was very helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/02/2020, 00:26 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Wang 2 years for all my cardio and CPAP problems and highly recommend him. I am using CPAP more than 10 years but still had many apnea events and air leaking issues. Dr. Wang resolved these issues when the first time I saw him. He is very clear and informative, takes care of my heart/BP problems and needs, answers all my questions and has a great manner. Thanks Dr. Wang
B. Godlewski on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2020, 02:52 AM
Dr Wang is always on time, willing to listen to your story and answers your questions. He goes over your tests and interprets the results.
Marlene B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr. Wang is very personable! He is an interested and responsive listener. He is also very kind and through. I have recommended him with confidence to other family members and friends.
Dennis Payne on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2020, 01:45 AM
As with every visit to Dr. Wang, he was on time, and prepared to discuss my condition. He had reviewed my most recent test results and was prepared to ask relevant questions. We discussed an upcoming procedure I was having and the implications of those results. I have never had better care or been so confident that I am receiving the best possible care. When I first started seeing Dr. Wang I ran into him in a local food store he not only remembered my name but he also gave me a quick check-up in the store. In my previous 70 years that had never happened before. I would have been shocked if any other doctor had remembered my name. I couldn't give any higher recommendation. If you live anywhere in central Texas and are in need of a cardiologist you need not look any further.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.