Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley Schaeffer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
249 reviews
|Endodontists|San Diego, CA 92025

210 S Broadway, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 747-4411

https://www.stanleyschaefferdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

10672 Wexford St

(619) 425-9770
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
About

At Stanley Schaeffer, DDS Inc., your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team. We provide cosmetic dentistry, general cleanings, orthodontics, family dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5175
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel A. Saravia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 11:40 AM
Dr takes care of my dental quickly and efficiently. I have been coming here since I went to Central Elementary School. Doc has me with a great smile.
Nancy Eggleston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:15 AM
Dr schaeffer is the absolute best! Very gentle in my mouth! I am very picky but have complete confidence in this guy!!!
Linda Bickel Graffin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:16 AM
I've been going to dr. Schaeffer since the early 90s. If you're looking for a dentist that cares about your teeth and you personally I highly recommend him. His staff is amazing too.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Adriana Gamino-Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 14:28 PM
Dr. Schaeffer and his office are the absolute best! I've been a patient for over 10 years and I've always received excellent services. Dr. Schaeffer makes sure the patient is well during the procedures and answers all questions with professionalism, honesty, and kindness. His staff is amazing as well by ensuring the patient is taken care of. I've tried other dentists but none measure to the level of service that Dr. Schaeffer and his office deliver. Definitely recommend Dr. Schaeffer and his wonderful office!
Manuel Miramontes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:37 AM
Dr Schaefer, is great dentist, been going there since I was 9 years old and now she m 44 years old, never had a problem with him.
margaretwebb on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 19:46 PM
My dentist has always accommodated my family each and every time we needed him even in emergency situations. He is very knowledgeable and always explains everything. I have recommended him to other people and they all went to him and he helped them all.
ssissenwein on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 16:08 PM
Dr Schaeffer is always on time which I love because it has been hard in the past at other dentists office that would run an hour or 2 behind. I travel a lot for work so the office has been very accommodating with my travel schedule and I am usually in and out in 20-30 minutes. Dr Schaeffer always informs you of the progress as he is working on your teeth and the office staff are very friendly. I feel very comfortable in the office with Dr Schaeffer and his staff. I have unfortunately not been to a dentist in several years because of some bad experience so I was very nervous, now that I have been to him 3 times I feel a lot better about going to the dentist.
aemadian on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 19:44 PM
Dr. Schaeffer is a professional and experienced dentist. he is honest and does not force you to do things you don't need done. I have had a filling done due to a minor cavity, regular cleaning and a chipped tooth, which was smoothed out. I like the fact that he has many years of experience and knows what needs to be done quickly without any fancy instruments and high fees. His staff are punctual about calling before appointments and accommodating any changes.
Des on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:17 AM
I have been coming to dds Schaeffer for 4 years now. He is the first dentist that I have felt comfortable with. He makes sure there is no pain, is quick and efficient with his procedures, and does everything with a smile. He has even called me himself after a procedure to make sure I was doing well. I recommend him to people all the time and will continue to do so.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.