Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley R Crunk Dds

Own this business?
4.6
18 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38134

3051 Kirby Whitten Rd, #4, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 377-3025

https://www.bestflowers.com:443/?srccode=superpages

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 16:15 PM
He has been our family dentist for over 20 yrs. I like that he goes to great effort to do the minimal amount of work and conserve active natural function of the mouth. He was also great with our 4 yr old. His office runs very efficiently with friendly staff.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 10:54 AM
Have had a few fillings and one crown done, very professional and everything is pain free. Staff is excellent
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/22/2013, 09:16 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/22/2013, 02:24 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 10:45 AM
Caring, compassionate professional. Best dentist I've ever been to ; wish I'd found him 30 years ago.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 08:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 11:27 AM
Calming chairside manner. He's the one to go to if you have fear of dental work - he'll put you at ease.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 08:23 AM
Dr. Crunk has been our family dentist for 10 years now. His manner is calm and his work is great. We've never had to return after a procedure. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 04:51 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.