Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Heating Cooling and Plumbing

Claimed
5.0
124 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Beavercreek, OH 45434

948 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434

(937) 902-1874

https://www.stanleyheatingcooling.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2016 Northcreek Dr

(937) 559-7440
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4420 Cherry Grove Rd

(937) 303-6992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665
About

Dayton's Trusted Partner for Heating, Cooling & Plumbing for Over 16 Years! HVAC services you can trust. We get it done right the first time. We are a locally owned and operated HVAC company. We are a small team that provides that long-lost personal touch. We provide HVAC repairs and replacement s well as plumbing services. We are licensed, bonded and insured. We are proud of the 5 star rating we have earned by providing you and your neighbors with the best quality service each and every time. We have been in business for over 16 years serving customers in Beavercreek, Dayton and the surrounding areas. Our dedication to improving all aspects of our business help us provide the 5 star quality

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Long on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:49 AM
Great crew,clean and neat. welcome in my home!
Edward Hawley on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:08 AM
They do thorough and quality work!
Angela Pappas on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 15:07 PM
i first called another company to replace my furnace,i understand that it is summer and we were getting a furnace,but they were very rude,and kept pushing me off,no interest in helping me at all,so i called stanley when i called i talked to jason and i explained my issue,i couldnt believe how nice and understanding he was his excact words were it doesnt matter what season it is we only care about our customers needs and boy he proofed that big time!!!! not only did i get a quote that was cheaper then the other company,but sam was out within a couple days to look things over,and then 2 days later did the job!!!! sam was just as nice as jason was,he explained about everything we needed to know about our new furnace,and was just very friendly!!!! i am just so pleased not only with the new product but with the customer service we received they will get all of my heating and air business in the future and anyone who is looking for this service will be recomended to use stanley!!!! thank you stanley and sam you are the best!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nicole Smart Barker on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 15:50 PM
We love this company! We have used them on several occasions for both of our rental properties. Jason is super responsive and willing to get things done in a timely manner and at a fair price. I trust them and love that I can call when anything goes wrong and know they will take care of it.
Kalob Allen Rawlins on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 17:31 PM
Best service with Great work!!
RaChelle Fannin on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:44 AM
I called them for the first time on a Saturday with a plumbing issue. They came out within an hour quickly took care of my issue. I really liked the plumber that came out. A few weeks later I had them install a new hot water heater and water softener. They did an awesome job and did not leave a mess. I plan to use them in the future for any plumbing needs I have. They were awesome
Erin Rastikis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:55 AM
Our hot water tank needed replaced & SCS came to the rescue immediately upon calling & had it switched out within hours. Quick service at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Erin Rastikis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:31 AM
Our hot water tank needed replaced & SCS came to the rescue immediately upon calling & had it switched out within hours. Quick service at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Greg Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 19:15 PM
I've been utilizing SCS for all of my plumbing and HVAC for three years. Jason and his people are great to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.