Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Barineau & Son Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
23 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3932 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 386-2327

http://www.sbarineau.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
5.0
(56) · Contractors

10037 Journeys End

(850) 668-6161
5.0
(11) · Contractors

8862 Winged Foot Dr

(850) 459-5797
4.9
(41) · Contractors

10644 Woodville Hwy

(850) 307-5356
4.9
(549) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9

(850) 385-3774
About

Serving Tallahassee and the surrounding area since 1972...Look for us on Facebook under Stanley Barineau and Son, Inc. or visit our website Sbarineau.com for helpful hints and savings! Trust the Sign of the BEAR! 386-BEAR

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Loni B. review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Loni B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 10:59 AM
I have use them several times and find them to be honest. Do good work and courteous. Didn't try to sell us any service extra.
Lee H. review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Lee H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 02:20 AM
Made me select a star but really i give no stars at all
Respond to negative reviews
Katie review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Katie on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 07:53 AM
Very pleasant experience even being HOt I came home from work on Wed. to find my house hotter than outside. I called Stanley Barineau and Son because I see his sign daily and thankfully remembered that unique phone number.....He came out himself, which I feel is awesome in this day in time, he explained his service men were all working late and he just happen to be in the office. Long story short I was cool in no time. Thank you Mr. Barineau I do trust the sign of the bear now for sure!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Picky but Happy review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Picky but Happy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 09:19 AM
Excellet customer service, service and installation The service technician was very knowlegable, I had a 20 year old unit. He did not try to sell me parts he was honest and upfront about repairs. (No Up selling thank goodness) He contacted Mr Barineau himself, who I find to be very personable and for the owner of the company to contact me I was very impressed. They did exactly what they said and I am VERY pleased! Thank you Stanley Barineau and all of your staff!
edwardskim review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
edwardskim on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:09 AM
CAME NEXT DAY TO REPLACE HEAT PUMP AND AIR HANDLER.CLEAN AND NEAT JOB.COURTEOUS INSTALLERS.
Tally Mom review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Tally Mom on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 06:13 AM
Very difficult to work with. While their techs seem amicable and knowledgable enough, the son made life very difficult for us all. I am pretty patient with someone having a bad day. This young gentleman gives his company a bad name by implying that I am not important as a customer and that he was doing my family a favor by even talking to us. I will give another company a shot before dealing with them again. It just isn't worth it.
Pat review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Pat on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/08/2011, 08:12 AM
Fall tune up Fall checkup on heating system was today. Service was excellent, service man very nice, he was even early. Thanks
Carol review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
Carol on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/08/2011, 10:51 AM
Thank you Thank you for the wonderful service
casisue review for Stanley Barineau & Son Heating
casisue on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/26/2009, 04:30 AM
I have had two tune ups with this company and I have to say after living in Tallahassee all of my life and using two other locally owned air conditioning companies that, this company by far beats them as far as knowledge I was very impressed at the service man that they sent to my home, I had another company tell me I needed a new a/c , I decided on a second opinion and I am glad I did, it has been nearly six months now and my unit is still running. I trust Stanley Barineau and Son and they have a life long customer in me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.