Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993-D Johnson Ferry Rd NE #440, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0799

http://www.gicareforkids.com/our-doctors/stanley-cohen/index.php

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
About

Dr. Stanley Cohen, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from Ohio State U, College Of Medicine in 1972 and specializes in pediatric gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
WT review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
WT on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/23/2021, 08:43 AM
After several months of my baby being in severe pain due to reflux, Dr. Cohen was the one who finally properly diagnosed him, got him on the appropriate medication and diet. He has been so much happier since we finally figured out the correct treatment for his reflux. Dr. Cohen is tremendously trustworthy and credible.
Anonymous review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2021, 03:05 AM
Very knowledgeable and works with patients to find answers! Thank you, Dr Cohen!
Anonymous review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2021, 01:55 AM
Listened and works to find solutions. I appreciate that!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ben N review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Ben N on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2021, 10:02 AM
attentive, patient, asked many questions, very thorough, sincere
Anonymous review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2021, 07:00 AM
Dr. Cohen is the best! Patient, kind, works to get at the root of whatever health problem your child is having.
Mary Ramsey review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Mary Ramsey on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2021, 01:55 AM
Dr Cohen is an excellent Doctor and have a dynamic staff
Aminata Barrie review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Aminata Barrie on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2021, 03:20 AM
Very good service, and always a great experience.
Anonymous review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 12:32 PM
Always going extra step to educate and thoroughly explained the disease process. Funny,humorous, knowledgeable and down to earth. We are so privileged and lucky to have him as our GI.He is an asset to the GI team. He embraces our opinions and inputs in the overall health care decision making. KODUS TO DR COHEN AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM ESPECIALLY LOUISE HIS NURSE!!
Mary Ramsey review for Stanley A. Cohen, M.D.
Mary Ramsey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:15 AM
My visit with Dr. Stanley Cohen and staff was excellent. I recommend GI for kids to everyone that needs a trusting, integrity, caring doctors. And a office that knows how to relate to people. (people persons)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.