Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanford Walter Dds

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Chicago Heights, IL 60411

222 Vollmer Rd, Ste 1-B, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 755-2220

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

12 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030

1 person is looking at this business

Lucas Stephen L Dds
5.0
(384) · Dental

423 Sand Creek Dr N

(219) 926-8618

7 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

2 people are looking at this business

Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Emergency/same day care. Give us a call and we will see you as soon a possible! History Established in 1987. We're here to make your life easier by helping you achieve a beautiful smile! Meet the Business Owner Walter S. Business Owner Established in 1987. Call anytime!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:11 AM
I have known Dr. Stanford for 20 years, he's a great dentist, he surely knows his dentistry.. He come highly recommended from me.. I have an appointment for a cleaning and check up on May 20th...
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 06:58 AM
We are conveniently located, late hours and Weekends. Post your questions about our office, or text to 708-334-3349.
Thank you!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 15:42 PM
Merry Christmas everyone
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Banicki Krzeczkowski on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 00:40 AM
Wonderful dentist! He was able to see me for an emergency tooth issue on a Sunday and repaired the tooth in time for the holidays. I will definitely be back!
Kent Middleton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:08 AM
If a dentist can be called a "painless dentist", this is the guy. This dentist is truly concerned with your comfort, and long term dental health. A great experience.
Edrissa Asan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:08 AM
Mike Lorie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:18 AM
What a great find in Dr. Stanford and his staff! I'm almost tempted NOT to give a review because I want to keep a good thing to myself and once I let the cat out of the bag EVERYONE will want to go to him...and they SHOULD!
I like the fact that he's not condescending and will actually take pics of your teeth issues and explain what he needs to do so that you are well informed.
His fees are (get this) at least HALF of what some hacks charge!
His receptionist Renee is the icing on the cake.
Xzondra on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:52 AM
The doctor is GREAT! He has a great bed side manner. He is friendly and kind hearted. His staff is pleasant and caring. Don't hesitate to make an appointment, you will love it here.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 02:15 AM
Great Dentist!
Brent Stanford is an awesome dentist. Knowledgeable, professional, caring, and reasonably priced!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.