Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
268 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd UNIT 110, Ste 110, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 435-4222

https://www.scorzadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
5.0
(1228) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305

(916) 641-1200
About

Your premier dentists in Rocklin. Both Dr. Jason Scorza and Dr. Heather Macfarlane have been providing cosmetic and family dentistry for patients in the Rocklin/Roseville area since 2000. The two doctors have also participated in advanced dental technology training that benefit their patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Mills review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Michelle Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:02 AM
Thank you Dr. Jason Scorza and staff for taking such good care of our daughter and referring Dr. Wong. We are so grateful for an excellent team of Doctors.
Julie Frankovich review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Julie Frankovich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:44 AM
We’ve been going to SRFD for years and I would never receive dental care elsewhere or take my kids elsewhere. Dr. Jason is honest, knowledgeable and he guides you through his work throughout the treatment process no matter how little or involved the procedure is. The front desk and billing staff members are so friendly and caring. The dental hygienist’s are superb! I can’t say enough great things about this establishment!
Taylor Rutschmann review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Taylor Rutschmann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:51 AM
I’ve always had great experiences here and Dr. Jason is the best! The only suggestion I have for improvement is to find a solution for a better billing system, I was shocked to find out today I had a balance from June of last year!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Laurie Donohue review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Laurie Donohue on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:51 AM
5 star Dr. Heather Scorza is simply amazing. I am having extensive dental work done almost all of my teeth. She is so kind and thoughtful she takes her time with you she's honest and makes you feel comfortable not to mention she is an expert at giving her shots... you hardly feel the poke... oh yeah did I mention I am petrified of the dentist chair... not anymore. I highly recommend you make an appointment and see for yourself, you'll be glad you did.. 😁
Gina Polen review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Gina Polen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:43 PM
Love Dr Jason and his staff! We have been going to him since 2001!
Laurie Rose review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Laurie Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:22 PM
Dr Jason and staff are the best. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable ( almost painless!) experience.
Mario Sierras review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Mario Sierras on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:31 AM
SRFD is the best. My family and I have been with Dr. J Scorza and crew for about 15 years or so. We make the trek from Elk Grove but they are totally worth it. The entire staff is friendly and personable and they are super great with kids. My three kids have been going to SRFD since they've had teeth and they'll continue to go for years to come. Such a great crew. They make you feel like family!
Jenna Harwood review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Jenna Harwood on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:05 AM
It's hard to put into words just how amazing this place is! My entire family sees Jason and we couldn't be happier with the service we have always received. So amazing that our 6 year old begs to go to the dentist!
Nancie Scudder review for Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry
Nancie Scudder on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.