Logo White
Watch Demo

Standard Liquors

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Providence, RI 02905

829 Eddy St, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 941-9605

https://www.facebook.com/pages/standard-liquor-store/924898150912805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Featuring an array of specially selected wines, liquors, and beer since 1937!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/31/2010, 00:01 AM
This is the best liquor store! Wonderful service and very friendly! Also the gentle men there are very handsome ;)
Corine R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 06:08 AM
Standard Great liquor store! Big variety, lot's of great white wine and red- very economical and friendly staff.
Jessie G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/26/2006, 04:33 AM
Great liquor store Since I found this liquor store, it is my favorite one in Providence. Prices on a case of my favorite beer are cheaper here than anywhere else in the state, and the owner is very friendly. When I asked about a rare beer that I enjoy, he was very helpful in checking to see if it could be ordered.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
MA from Cranston, RI on Superpages

15 years ago

12/18/2005, 00:55 AM
Terry is the best!
LB from Providence, RI on Superpages

15 years ago

11/23/2005, 00:56 AM
They have a great selection, good prices, helpful sales staff and I have always had a good experience going there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.