Logo White
Watch Demo

Stampede Toyota

Own this business?
4.5
1766 reviews
|Automotive|Calgary, AB T1Y6R8

2508 24th Avenue NE, Calgary, AB T1Y6R8

(403) 291-2111

https://www.stampedetoyotacalgary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

Your Toyota Dealer in NE Calgary, AB Toyota is one of the most popular and beloved automotive brands in the country—Toyota is world-renowned for producing vehicles that are stylish, reliable, and innovative. Here at Stampede Toyota, we stand proudly behind the Toyota brand and everything it has to offer. We carry all Toyota models, including the Corolla, Camry, RAV4, Tundra, and Tacoma. We are excited to help NE Calgary area drivers find their dream Toyota and help them care for and maintain it throughout its lifespan. Stampede Toyota has been serving the NE Calgary area since 1982, and we have grown to be a well-established, respected dealership in the community. Our dealership offers a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,766 reviews
51,273
  
4212
  
343
  
229
  
1133
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 1563 Reviews4.5Google
  • 140 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Odio Zach on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 16:41 PM
Buy new vehicle at reasonable and service your vehicle at low fees every time you visit them. Don’t miss their their lower affordable prices according to your budget.
Business Response:

Hi Odio, thanks so much for the recommendation. We greatly value the feedback! Hope to see you again!

Quenton Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 08:40 AM
Bishoi is amazing. You should speak with him about your next purchas
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Quenton. We agree, Bishoi is certainly something special! Hope to see you again.

Li Ailin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:00 AM
Awsome dealership
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Li!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Selene Jakob on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 10:48 AM
Great service and friendly staff that are so helpful and flexible to create deals that are perfect for you. I’m excited to get a free manicure done while my oil is getting changed! I am so glad I bought my truck through this dealership. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Selene. Hope you enjoyed the manicure and more importantly that truck. Hope to see you again.

Suman DG on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:14 AM
Very Poor customer service.
Business Response:

We're sorry you didn't have anything less than a perfect experience Suman. Please feel free to contact guestservices@2toyota.com about your complaint. We would like to help you.

Rudi-Heidi Hartmann on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 05:19 AM
Friendly service. The staff if always helpful. Nice to get a free manicure while waiting for car to be ready.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Rudi. Hope you see you again!

Michelle Keith on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 05:15 AM
I just purchased a new Highlander from Stampede Toyota. I am thrilled with my new car! Thanks to Vic for taking the time to demonstrate the features and share the benefits of this amazing vehicle
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation Michelle! We're so happy you're enjoying your new Highlander!

Kelly Wheeler on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:43 AM
Friendly and awesome service.
Business Response:

Thank's so much for the recommendation Kelly!

Bob Porter on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:09 PM
Service, reliability and courtesy
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Bob!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.