Logo White
Watch Demo

Stamatakis + Thalji + Bonanno

Own this business?
4.2
31 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33614

8751 N Himes Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 282-9330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(6) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
Tison Law Group
5.0
(21) · Legal

9312 N Armenia Ave

(813) 739-1776

1 person is looking at this business

Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(73) · Legal

7630 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 847-1700

2 people are looking at this business

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas
5.0
(118) · Legal

5858 Central Ave suite a

(727) 381-2300

1 person is looking at this business

William K. Eble
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

38040 Meridian Ave

(352) 518-0943

2 people are looking at this business

Michael James Rossi
5.0
(19) · Legal

115 S Albany Ave

(813) 253-3351

About

Stamatakis + Thalji + Bonanno is a consumer law practice located in Tampa, Florida with lawyers practicing in Mortgage Foreclosure Defense, Bankruptcy, Collections Defense, Credit Repair, Debt Settlement/Mitigation, Loan Modifications, Debt Collections, Auto Accidentsa, Personal Injury, REal Estate and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Richard Wintz Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 11:45 AM
He handled my case very well. I will definitely consult with This team for all my legal needs in the future. These guys are great!!Award Banner
Savannah E. Sessions on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 06:22 AM
I spoke with Sami on the phone yesterday and he was amazingly helpful. He went above and beyond to assist me and answer all of my questions, reviewed information for me and called me back quickly! I will go to them if I ever need to find someone to represent me.
Sandra Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 06:51 AM
We found this firm to be professional and thorough in their successful representation of us in a dispute with a HOA. We would recommend them to others who have similar issues.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Vincent Arcuri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:14 AM
OMG! This law firm is UNBELIEVABLE! They just won a house for me after a decade long battle with my mortgage company. They were relentless and strong even when I thought it was not possible. They certainly UNDER PROMISED and never gave me an indication that they were crushing it like they were. UNDER PROMISE and OVER OVER OVER DELIVER!!!! I can't recommend them enough. Most attorneys are trying to make a quick buck off of you, but this group REALLY CARES! And this is not the first time I have used them. I was in a traffic accident a few years ago and they won that case as well and I had a similar experience. Wish I could give 1,000 stars! THE ABSOLUTE BEST LAW FIRM IN AMERICA! (and their cof...  more>>
Emily Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:50 AM
Superb, solid , reliable, efficient .I would highly recommend this firm .
Donna Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:36 AM
Rob Bonanno Great Excellent!! From Tampa Bay he will fight for you!
Celeste Crunk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:56 AM
I was being threatened and harassed by a debt collector and I called this law firm. Sami Thalji called me back himself and took care of the matter. He was very knowledgeable about what my rights were and what could be done about the situation. Best of all I was not even charged a consultation fee! Great job! Highly recommend!
Donna L Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:53 AM
Derek Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.