Logo White
Watch Demo

Stallion Springs General Store

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Retail|Tehachapi, CA 93561

27750 Stallion Springs Dr # B, Ste B, Tehachapi, CA 93561

(661) 822-6371

https://www.facebook.com/stallion-springs-general-store-709965072469996/?ref=bookmarks

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Safe T Climb
5.0
(1) · Retail

2210 Soledad Canyon Rd Unit K

(661) 269-8200

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Bounds Cox on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2018, 07:05 AM
The store has just about anything you need. And the checkers are the best. Personality plus
A+
Kellie Dustman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:58 AM
They have everything you need!!!!
Joan Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2018, 10:48 AM
Eivan Maida (Owner & Proprietor) & his staff are OUTSTANDING!! Our community is so thankful for the convenience of the Stallion Springs General Store & Chevron Gas Station! Whatever we need, we can find it there - and we don't have to drive 15 miles to town to get it! Additionally, Eivan and his staff have supported all of our Community Events ever since he purchased the store! We could not ask for a better business owner, staff or neighbors!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marilyn Beardslee on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 15:46 PM
Marvelous store. I've been surprised and delighted at what I've found of Evan's shelves.
Hannah Deal on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 13:54 PM
Daniela Peregrina on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 13:27 PM
Love the service and the convenience! Anything I need, I can count on SS General store having it! The prices are so reasonable and the staff is EXCELLENT!
Michael Greer on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 17:16 PM
Friendly people and great selection of just about everything!
Business Response:

Thank you Michael! :)

Marsha Farrington on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 02:53 AM
Fantastic selection of necessities, and not so necessities! Always friendly and inviting! Thank you, Evan!
Garrett Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:53 PM
Very affordable prices. Great customer service. This place is an integral part of the Stallion Springs community!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.