Logo White
Watch Demo

Stake Your Land Realty

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Eustis, FL 32736

41747 Lily St, Eustis, FL 32736

(352) 551-0308

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

J Wayne Miller Company
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

540 N State Rd 434 #530

(407) 869-1229

2 people are looking at this business

Executive Realty Network
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

206 Moore Ave C

(386) 257-3762

6 people are looking at this business

Chamberlain Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1750 W Broadway St #106

(407) 542-3033

2 people are looking at this business

Towns Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7345 Sand Lake Rd Suite 405

(407) 574-3152
Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505
Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127

About

Specialties Assisting Sellers and buyers History Established in 2006. Serve all, serve well.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 01:37 AM
Thank you so much for all of your help during the home selling and buying process. You have been wonderful to work with and I thank you very much for all of your hard work! Sincerely, Darcy
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 07:27 AM
Katina Hargrove a broker/owner Realtor of Stake your Land Realty,Inc. Has the experience to help you make the right property choice. Visit her web site today.
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 03:22 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Katina Hargrove, Broker/Owner, Realtor of Stake Your Land Realty, Inc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Hypmovation Inc, Hypmovation Training Institute on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/24/2011, 07:08 AM
Thank you for connecting… Here is a Market Tip that works… I have found that we will build the straight of business in all communities when we support one another by giving a simple thank you or review… Try it out and you just might get a referral from another city or state.
Stay lively and healthy in business,
Don L. Price -- Success Coach
EXIT Hodges Real Estate on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/07/2011, 03:02 AM
True professionals know that networking grows businesses. They also know that you must network not just within your community and industry but you must EXtend your hand to network with other professionals. We are EXcited to have you as part of network!
EXIT Hodges Real Estate
Mr. and Mrs. Ivory on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/20/2010, 05:01 AM
Best Realtor in Lake County, we consider Katina Hargrove our friend for life
The Davey's on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/15/2009, 02:25 AM
THANK YOU VERY MUCH KATINA!
YOU ARE A GREAT AGENT WHO GOES THE EXTRA MILE EVEN AFTER A SALE! ;0)
~The Davey's
Fabulous Flowers on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/12/2008, 09:24 AM
Thank you for connecting on Merchant Circle. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance and please bookmark our website to send flowers locally and nationwide.
Thank You, Eric
Fabulous Flowers
www.myfabulousflowers.com
800-780-3358
Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/20/2008, 06:52 AM
Thank you for joining Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge network.
If you have some free time check our website at
www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com
for some wild Alaskan Bear Viewing experience.
Good luck to your business!
Have a great summer and don't forget to take a break and travel!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.