Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stairway To Heaven Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Day Spas|Pasadena, CA 91101 United States

455 South Lake Avenue, Sola Studio #6, Pasadena, CA 91101 United States

(626) 396-9987

https://www.stairwaytoheavenspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

319 N San Dimas Ave E

(909) 394-9444
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

144 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 357-0800
5.0
(1) · Wellness

200 Newport Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 644-6672
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1187 St George Dr

(626) 914-5109
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
About

Specialties We only use and carry the most advanced and highest quality products: Eminence PCA Senitas SkinCueticals Dermalogica 48 hour cancellation is required. History Established in 2003. At Stairway To Heaven Spa I specialize in customized skin care so you receive the individualized care you deserve. Effective skin savvy treatments leave you relaxed with visible results. Once you step into the elegant spa room all your cares will melt away as you feel the soothing energy of the signature therapies. Located in The Shops on Lake Avenue in Pasadena, California; services include Microdermabrasion, Chemical peels, Age-Defying facial, Acne treatments and Aromatherapy. I use the finest most e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nelly Dyer review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
Nelly Dyer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 16:02 PM
Nelly Dyer review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
Nelly Dyer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 07:14 AM
Betty G. review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
Betty G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/15/2009, 12:02 PM
Stairway To Heaven Spa is the BEST This is the BEST place in Pasadena for Advanced Skin Care! Amazing results with chemical peels! Shirley is very personable with a great touch! Go now!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
dlf03 review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
dlf03 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/22/2008, 04:03 AM
Fresh Healthy Looking Skin – As I stepped through the "Red" Stairway to Heaven door. I was surrounded with a warm feeling and wonderful scents. This wonderful secluded little hideaway is tucked away in the "Pasadena Playhouse District". Shirley "The Skin Care Goddess" was sensitive and in tune to my skin care needs. I hadn't had a facial in quite some time and was in great need of professional care. The Custom Facial that Shirley chose for me was a fabulous and relaxing experience. I was extremely happy and pleased with my fresh healthy looking skin. I have been coming to Shirley for 1 1/2 yrs. and I am always looking forward to my next appointment. It is apparent that Shirley loves what she does, by the very special care and attention that she has given me. Skin care products are also available at her spa, which makes it convenient to make my purchases.
Daniyell review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
Daniyell on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/21/2008, 04:55 AM
Tailored Facials....no cookie cutter services here! – I have sensitive and very dry skin and one of my pet peeves is going into a spa and having to pick from a long list of services before and esthetitian even looks at my skin and then recieving little or no consultation. Shirely, owner, will consult with you and tailor a facial for your needs. She is very knowledgable and offers up suggestions for home care so that you can keep up your skin care needs. Her space is very cozy and relaxing, you won't be dissapointed!
andrew849 review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
andrew849 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/28/2007, 12:52 PM
A great find--Best facials I've had – I'm a 25-year-old male that has been getting facials for about two years now, ever since my ex-girlfriend convinced me to get a facial. I had (and probably still have) pretty lackadaisical skin care, but I was really shocked at how great it felt to be blackhead-free, clean, and refreshed. I now get facials on a semi-regular basis. When I moved down to LA, things were incredibly hectic and, as might be expected, my health and personal care went down the drain. I visited Stairway to Heaven and was very, very impressed--it's definitely one of my best finds in the LA area (aside from In N Out and Scoops!). I was really pleased with the facialist, Shirley. She's amazingly knowledgeable and very attentive, and really makes sure to tailor the facial to your preferences and skin type. She also really focuses on making the entire *experience* enjoyable--she's trained in massage, and incorporates a good bit of neck / shoulder / arm / feet / calf massage into her facials (but she asks beforehand, so those of you allergic to touch shouldn't worry...I love massages so it's a great bonus for me). Plus, she's a wealth of knowledge and doesn't mind you picking her brain, which is a great for an annoyingly curious client like me =). She also seems pretty knowledge about ethnic skin, too, probably moreso than any other facialist I've spoken to. All in all, highly recommended and a great find! (Note: This review is only regarding the facials at Stairway to Heaven--I haven't used any of their other services so I can't comment on those).
Contributor review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/27/2007, 12:03 PM
Editorial Review – Spa offers high end products and a litany of services.
ashston review for Stairway To Heaven Spa
ashston on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/04/2006, 01:54 AM
Incredible! – Private Atmosphere. I have recieved both Massage and Facial services and the service is EXCELLENT! Highly Recommended !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.