Logo White
Watch Demo

Stairway To Heaven Spa

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Pasadena, CA 91101

455 South Lake Avenue, Sola Studio #6, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 396-9987

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Simply Clean Pool Service
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1187 St George Dr

(626) 914-5109

1 person is looking at this business

Touch Institute Los Angeles Inc.
5.0
(3) · Wellness

331 Richmond St

(310) 322-1400
Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

5 people are looking at this business

Spa Paloma
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4952 Warner Ave #225

(714) 840-0707

1 person is looking at this business

Serve the Goddess, Mobile Spa Services
5.0
(3) · Wellness

628 24th Place

(877) 726-5828
Athena Spa at Ayres Hotel Mission Viejo
5.0
(13) · Wellness

28951 Los Alisos Blvd

(949) 600-6272

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We only use and carry the most advanced and highest quality products: Eminence PCA Senitas SkinCueticals Dermalogica 48 hour cancellation is required. History Established in 2003. At Stairway To Heaven Spa I specialize in customized skin care so you receive the individualized care you deserve. Effective skin savvy treatments leave you relaxed with visible results. Once you step into the elegant spa room all your cares will melt away as you feel the soothing energy of the signature therapies. Located in The Shops on Lake Avenue in Pasadena, California; services include Microdermabrasion, Chemical peels, Age-Defying facial, Acne treatments and Aromatherapy. I use the finest most e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nelly Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 07:14 AM
Betty G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/15/2009, 12:02 PM
Stairway To Heaven Spa is the BEST
This is the BEST place in Pasadena for Advanced Skin Care! Amazing results with chemical peels! Shirley is very personable with a great touch! Go now!
dlf03 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2008, 04:03 AM
Fresh Healthy Looking Skin – As I stepped through the "Red" Stairway to Heaven door. I was surrounded with a warm feeling and wonderful scents. This wonderful secluded little hideaway is tucked away in the "Pasadena Playhouse District". Shirley "The Skin Care Goddess" was sensitive and in tune to my skin care needs. I hadn't had a facial in quite some time and was in great need of professional care. The Custom Facial that Shirley chose for me was a fabulous and relaxing experience. I was extremely happy and pleased with my fresh healthy looking skin. I have been coming to Shirley for 1 1/2 yrs. and I am always looking forward to my next appointment. It is apparent that Shirley loves what she...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Daniyell on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/21/2008, 04:55 AM
Tailored Facials....no cookie cutter services here! – I have sensitive and very dry skin and one of my pet peeves is going into a spa and having to pick from a long list of services before and esthetitian even looks at my skin and then recieving little or no consultation. Shirely, owner, will consult with you and tailor a facial for your needs. She is very knowledgable and offers up suggestions for home care so that you can keep up your skin care needs. Her space is very cozy and relaxing, you won't be dissapointed!
andrew849 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/28/2007, 12:52 PM
A great find--Best facials I've had – I'm a 25-year-old male that has been getting facials for about two years now, ever since my ex-girlfriend convinced me to get a facial. I had (and probably still have) pretty lackadaisical skin care, but I was really shocked at how great it felt to be blackhead-free, clean, and refreshed. I now get facials on a semi-regular basis.
When I moved down to LA, things were incredibly hectic and, as might be expected, my health and personal care went down the drain. I visited Stairway to Heaven and was very, very impressed--it's definitely one of my best finds in the LA area (aside from In N Out and Scoops!).
I was really pleased with the facialist, Shirley. Sh
...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/27/2007, 12:03 PM
Editorial Review – Spa offers high end products and a litany of services.
ashston on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/04/2006, 01:54 AM
Incredible! – Private Atmosphere. I have recieved both Massage and Facial services and the service is EXCELLENT! Highly Recommended !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.