Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stacey Ann Peters-nelson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95826

9121 Folsom Blvd, Suite E, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 362-1137

https://www.staceypetersdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253
About

Dentists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Ruthford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 10:06 AM
I have been going to Peter’s Family Dentistry for many years. Their hygienists and staff are always friendly, welcoming, and a joy to visit. Dr. Peters-Nelson is exceptional and always takes time to check in on my overall wellness. Coming here makes you feel like you’re part of the family. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a comfortable dental experience in a calming, welcoming atmosphere.
Georgia Cooper Giere on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:50 AM
Dr Stacy and her staff are wonderful. I’ve been a patient there for over 20 years. I highly recommend choosing Peters Family Dentistry.
keymiya6 on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 10:32 AM
Dr Stacy is a very competent dentist - like her father, she takes genuine thought & care in each of her patients - I would endorse her 150%!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nala on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 00:00 AM
The front office receptionist is very rude at times, but the other staff are very professional and pleasant. Treatment overall has gone well.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/15/2010, 04:59 AM
My family and extended family have been going to Dr. James Peters and his daughter Dr. Stacey Peters for over 30 years. I have had the experience of being a child, adult and parent under their care and can not say enough about their professionalism and compassion. Their staff is amazing and there is rarely any turnover. You get the same technician everytime which makes the kids feel good. Like me, my children will develop a long-term relationship with this staff - they treat us like family and I would highly recommend their services.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 06:29 AM
Three years ago, I moved to Roseville and decided I would look for another dentist who was closer to where I lived/worked. WHAT A MISTAKE! I didn't realize (or appreciate) how fantastic Dr. Peters and her staff were until I tried other dental providers. One experience with another provider was so terrible that my husband and I actually walked out of the facility!! It didn't take long for us to make the move back to Dr. Peters. Sometimes you just have to learn "the hard way", and we did! The service and quality of work is outstanding with Dr. Peters. We now understand and appreciate that more than ever before! I'm a customer/patient for life!!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/29/2008, 08:58 AM
If you're looking for the best dentist with the best staff, i recommend you to try dr. stacey peter dental clinic.. they treat you VIP...
cameoman on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/26/2007, 14:43 PM
Daughter and Father practice, so one or the other is always available. Both are very competent and thorough.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

07/08/2005, 19:42 PM
Stacey Peters is, bar none, the best dentist around. Her staff is amazing and you always feel welcome there. I would go to her even if I moved away from Sacramento. They truly are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.