Logo White
Watch Demo

St Rita High School

Own this business?
4.7
242 reviews
|Education|Chicago, IL 60620

7740 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60620

(773) 925-6600

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Chicago, St. Rita High School is an Augustinian Catholic college preparatory school that serves young men in grades nine through 12 and offers a variety of extracurricular activities. Established in 1905, its academic curriculum includes English, mathematics, social studies, science, foreign languages, theology, and health and physical education. The high school offers a variety of student clubs and extracurricular activities, such as theater, billiards, video games, yearbook, and computers, football, paintball and racquetball clubs. It provides various athletic activities, including baseball, basketball, bowling, chess, cross country, football, golf, hockey, lacrosse, soccer, swi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
242 reviews
5187
  
412
  
38
  
23
  
18
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Kowalsky on Facebook

9 days ago

11/12/2019, 03:24 AM
I’m an Alumni and I can tell you that my years at St. Rita High School have shaped me into what I’ve become in my life. A Proud Navy Veteran, Loving Husband and Father. A Hard Working Employee of the Exelon Dresden Nuclear Plant for over 28 years. A good man that loves my family and friends deeply. St.Rita helps turn young boys into strong helpful loving men !
Telia Mustiful-Space on Facebook

16 days ago

11/05/2019, 10:28 AM
My son recently said to me “I’m glad I made the decision to go to St Rita. I really like it there.” He initially had reservations because this is an All Boys school. But he has looked beyond that now and he sees the big picture. His education is worth far more than going to school with girls.
I’ve also seen him grow a level of maturity I hadn’t expected so soon. The faculty is supportive and willing to answer questions whenever I reach out. I’m very pleased so far.
Gillie Webber on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 08:19 AM
My grandsons attend this school and it's the best👏👏
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Luanne Galovich on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:28 AM
I highly recommend St Rita to any young man looking for a school with a strong sense of community, brotherhood and academic excellence. My family is proud to be members of St Rita!
Barbara Kluchins Adamski on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:51 AM
These boys are learning respect and kindness in a way that’s truly admirable!! By how respectful and kind their teachers and staff are leading the way!! Go Mustangs!!!
Archie Flores on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 11:29 AM
Terrific school, 32 acres of greatness
Jamila Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 09:42 AM
Football games are awesome!!!
John Iwaszkiewicz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:59 AM
Solid education with family values.
Suzanne Michelle on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:11 AM
Best choice I ever made for my son. He loves it there. Coming from public schools for all four of my kids, the difference here is immeasurable The all boys atmosphere is especially important especially in today’s society.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.