Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Legal|St. Petersburg, FL 33707

5858 Central Ave suite a, suite a, St. Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-2300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Scott Righthand, P.C.
5.0
(19) · Legal

275 Battery St #1300

(415) 544-0115

2 people are looking at this business

The Fitch Law Firm
5.0
(38) · Legal

201 E 5th St #1900

(513) 407-4521

1 person is looking at this business

Mayle Ray & Mayle
5.0
(11) · Legal

210 S Front St # A

(419) 334-8377

6 people are looking at this business

Patrick W McDonald
5.0
(8) · Legal

FRCE

(508) 676-8151

2 people are looking at this business

Vale Kenneth C
5.0
(4) · Legal

63 Sockanosset Cross Rd

(401) 463-9445

3 people are looking at this business

J. Gonzalez Law Firm
5.0
(162) · Legal

4217 West Expressway 83

(956) 630-6700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Have you or a loved one suffered a personal injury due to someone else's negligence? If so, you have a legal right to financial compensation for the physical and emotional damages you have suffered. St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas are partners at Battaglia Ross Dicus & McQuaid, P.A and have recovered financial compensation for victims of negligence throughout St Petersburg and the Southwest Florida area through aggressive legal representation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5104
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Ump Morrill on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:55 AM
Attorney Sean McQuade was very focused on my needs and problems and did exactly what I needed him to do. Prices were very reasonable. The most important thing that I recommend St. Pete personal injury attorneys perticuarlly McQuade. He knows the law like the back of his hand and he used his knowledge in my case and I’m sure in every case he gives a 100%!!
Chris Borges on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:39 AM
An absolute professional firm from start to finish. Very thorough in communication. Sean and Sandra were absolute rockstars with my personal injury claim. Timely, prompt, and simply awesome to work with! I would highly recommend anyone using them for there legal help!
Kevin Frye on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:39 AM
Sean and his whole team are great! Very knowledgeable, professional, and most of all honest. This was my first time being in a situation like this and I wasn’t sure exactly what to expect. Once hired, I was at ease throughout the whole process knowing Sean was in my corner and fighting for me. Always keeping me in the loop of what was going on as well as being a straight shooter, with tons of experience and insight, allowed me to be able to make the best decisions for me and my family. Would definitely recommend!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Casey H. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 10:52 AM
I have had nothing but a great experience dealing with St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas. I was scared at first, but Sean McQuaid was always compassionate and supportive. I learned that communication is key especially when you are dealing with the aftermath of an accident and recovery. I would definitely refer them to my family or friends.
Patrik Hokic on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:50 AM
Sean is the man he gets the job done easy and fast the next time if I need help with anything his the man to call and his very nice and sweet and a cool dude and thanks again Sean for everything you have done for me I appreciate it 5 stars all day
Leslie Anne Jenik-Driscoll on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:39 AM
Sean McQuaid and his paralegal Suzanne Sanchez handled my personal injury case with compassion, expertise and excellence. I was more than pleased with the outcome and couldn’t have had a more competent team! I recommend Sean and Suzanne for anyone that is looking for personal injury legal assistance. Thank you, Sean and Susanne!
Danny Vinciguerra on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:34 AM
Sean helped me tremendously and went above and beyond.wouldnt use any other attorney.
Sandy Calvert on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:24 AM
Awesome firm and staff!! They certainly know how to get the job done in a fast and professional manner!
Wesley McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:21 AM
Sean goes above and beyond the call of duty, always there any time of day for you. (As long as he isn't in court of course). He shoots straight from the hip, and doesn't take any short cuts. If you want an attorney that knows what he is talking about and if not, does his homework. This is who you want representing you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.