Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Luke's Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

100 Burnsed Pl #1000, Ste 1000, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-9090

https://www.oviedofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
577
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yemanja Krasnow review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Yemanja Krasnow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:10 AM
Great service, flexible and professional. My entire family comes here and the kids feel extremely comfortable and safe. It’s always an enjoyable experience for the whole family.
Angela Hodge review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Angela Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 10:48 AM
Great service. the Dr. was very gentle and explained my options.
Christine Fikry review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Christine Fikry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 17:20 PM
So let me begin by saying I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist to begin with. Dr. Wasif made the whole experience very pain free and pleasant. She works so gently, I don't remember feeling any discomfort and I had no issues after the fact either. The whole staff is really friendly and polite which is so refreshing these days. Another huge thing to me is that I never feel that Dr. Wasif is trying to sell me on anything. This is something that really bothers me about other dentists I've been to because I don't know if they're giving me the most medically sound advice or if they're just pushing me into a procedure they know they can bill heavily for.
Business Response:

Hi Christine! it's our pleasure having you here in the office! we're really glad you had a comfortable and painless visit! looking forward to seeing you soon! Happy Holidays!🎄

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Theresa Yvonne review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Theresa Yvonne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 13:43 PM
I recently visited St. Luke’s Family Dentistry and was beyond impressed! I was seen the same day that I called for an exam, X-rays, and a cleaning. And ON TIME which is basically unheard of at the dentist. The office was clean and pleasant with lots of windows and a TV in every room. Melissa, the hygienist was very thorough...I honestly don’t think i’ve ever had a better cleaning! Then Dr. Azer came and did my exam. She started off with a head and neck oral cancer screening which no one has ever done before and then continued to look at my teeth. Thankfully I didn’t have any cavities!! I have some spaces in my teeth that really annoy me so I asked her about Invisalign and she said that Invisalign would close all my spaces! I’m so excited to start Invisalign with Dr. Azer and finally get the smile I’ve always wanted! I highly recommend St. Luke’s if you’re looking for a thorough, honest, calm, and pleasant dental experience!
Business Response:

Hi Theresa! We're so happy you had a pleasant experience at our office! We can't wait till we see you happy again with the smile you've always wanted! Happy Holidays!🎄

Daniel StandingBear review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Daniel StandingBear on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:52 AM
The best dentist practice in town by far. They are great at scheduling so there is never any wait and the staff is always polite and smiling. Every chair in the back has a TV so you can put something on while you get a cleaning also. I went to them first to have a emergency extraction and the whole procedure was painless and complete in just over a half hour. I went home feeling much better and painfree. Thankyou again
Business Response:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Daniel! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Martha L. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Martha L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:13 AM
I had dental implants done last week. I hated to smile before due to very unatractive teeth. I’m now smiling all the time! Since day one I’ve been called every day or so to check on my well being.Dr Ross and his team are the greatest in my book. Thank you so much!
Sheri Coke review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Sheri Coke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 04:43 AM
Dr Wasif and staff are awesome. Very gentle.
Business Response:

Thank you Sheri! It's our pleasure having you in the office!

Paula G. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Paula G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:59 AM
Dr. Ross & staff have taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. Always professional, courteous & prompt.
Donna Reardon review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Donna Reardon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:17 PM
welcoming and friendly staff., tell you what they are doing to make you feel comfortable. great prices
Business Response:

Donna, thanks for the awesome review! It's patients like you that make us love our job!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.