Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Luke's Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

100 Burnsed Pl #1000, Ste 1000, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-9090

https://www.oviedofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
577
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice C. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:48 AM
Staff very friendly; always neat and clean facility; I really like Vanessa. She does a good job.
Earl T. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Earl T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:42 AM
Alafaya Family Dentistry provides the best dental care and service in the business. They are all highly trained, experienced and the best professionals anyone could ask for. As a patient for over 20 years, I highly recommend them and they care about each and every patient.
Anonymous review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:11 AM
10/10
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:21 AM
The quality of medical care is unsurpassed. Be on time. They do not make you wait past your appointment time.
Diana B. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Diana B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 11:49 AM
I am very happy with the staff , the procedure took about 6 months to complete, but i am completely satisfied with my new teeth,. Everyone was so friendly and treated me and my husband like family, or very close friends. Dr. Ross was my dentist, i was so pleased with every one . I was treated with respect, my teeth are beautiful, the cost is well worth it. Thank you all so very much.
Colin D Johnson review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Colin D Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 02:42 AM
Very professional. Great service. Friendly staff.
Sam Fatehalla review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Sam Fatehalla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 09:55 AM
Great service. I love to go there, very professional, great doctor, friendly staff. I never get over charged, very affordable, and I always get the needed care. I highly recommend them.
Rafek Wassef review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Rafek Wassef on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:26 AM
Very professional , friendly and reasonable charges
Mikeandkelly Perkins review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Mikeandkelly Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 08:33 AM
KIND VERY NICE STAYED LATE TO WORK ON MY TOOTH TOOK THERE TIME DID NOT RUSH WILL BE GOING BACK AGAIN WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE 10 STARS ALL THE WAY
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.