Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Luke's Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

100 Burnsed Pl #1000, Ste 1000, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-9090

https://www.oviedofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
576
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice C. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:18 AM
service was good; had no worries about contacting the virus.
Marilyn A. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 07:33 AM
Extremely Awesome !! Thank You !!!
Michael O. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Michael O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:16 AM
If you need a Dentist, This is the place to go. Alafaya Family Dentistry. When I had an emergency, they took me in and fixed me up the same day. The other place said they could get me in a week later.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William R. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
William R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 18:54 PM
Dr. Ross. Making small talk with you, I told you about a minor irritation I had in my throat, which was threatening to make me cough as you were working on me. Afterwards, I was thinking that my phraseology might have sounded very unfriendly and, if that was the case, please accept my apology. - Bill
David B. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:37 AM
This visit was for a routine cleaning and bi-annual dental exam... Debbie is the BEST Hygienist with her gentle, caring, and professional demeanor. Dr. Ross is always "Up Front" with his recommendations for proper care and ongoing Dental Health!
Sharon B. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 09:16 AM
I always walk away from my appointments at Alafaya Family Dentistry knowing I have received the best professional and personal care possible. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating, providing efficient and effective care at the same time. Highly recommended from our family to yours...
Alice D. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Alice D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:25 AM
Very good as always
David G. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
David G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:14 AM
We've been patients of Dr. David Ross for almost 30 years! Whether it's for a 6-monthly cleaning and check-up or for crowns and fillings, etc, we have always been totally satisfied with the first class, professional, treatment on every visit to Alafaya Family Dentistry. Thank you!
Florence S. review for St Luke's Family Dentistry
Florence S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:05 AM
Thankful for such wonderful care and I seem to be stable in my dental health!! Bite correction feels so much better. Happy Thanksgiving.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.