Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46373

9207 Wicker Avenue, Saint John, IN 46373

(219) 365-8696

https://www.stjohnfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104
5.0
(278) · Dental

4801 W Peterson Ave #550

(773) 736-5300
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patti Lynch-Ferche review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Patti Lynch-Ferche on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 11:14 AM
Great dentist, very informative and thorough. He and his entire staff are very friendly and kind.
Susan Kulchar review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Susan Kulchar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:08 AM
Needed a bridge replaced. Dr Fugaj used state of the art technology and my bridge is perfect. He does great work and excepted my laborers union insurance. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fugaj.
Max Groen review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Max Groen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:16 AM
Steve is a great Dentist! I moved to Stjohn IN recently! So happy I found him for my family’s dental work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Marylynn Barnes review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Marylynn Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:32 AM
The receptionist is friendly and personable and the techs are so nice! Dr. Fugaj is always ready to explain what he is doing and why. Wish they had weekend hours but not a deal breaker!
Tammy Krueger review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Tammy Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:12 AM
Fast and painless. super nice staff. Dr. Fugaj is gentle and very knowledgeable.
Kelly Cullinan Corley review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Kelly Cullinan Corley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr. Fugaj has been a lifelong friend and when he opened his own practice I was willing to take the trip from Chicago to Indiana just to have him treat me. I trust Dr. Fugaj. He is very knowledgeable and his education is always expanding. His office staff is very friendly and warm and every time I go to his office, his technology get more high-tech! He’s worth the commute!
Zach Cecich review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Zach Cecich on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:37 AM
Scheduling an appointment was easy and convenient, treated like family during my entire visit, and my teeth felt amazing after i left. What can i say, id recommend to anyone. 😁👍🏻
Darric Obinger review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
Darric Obinger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:01 AM
Great place, great staff! Thanks for all your help!
David Hardy review for St. John Family Dentistry - Dr. Stephen Fugaj, DDS
David Hardy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:06 AM
Been going here for years, Dr Fugaj is awesome. Would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.