Logo White
Watch Demo

St Elizabeth Ann Seton

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Education|Keller, Texas 76248

2016 Willis Ln, Keller, Texas 76248

(817) 431-4845

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJAB on Dex Knows

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 08:22 AM
Great church with its origins of Jesus Christ
Great church with its origins of Jesus Christ
Teresa Aguilar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 05:38 AM
Clean, great parking lot and the church building is beautiful
Vivian Promisco on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 08:17 AM
I visit the School for an open house and I was so impressed. The school was very clean and organized. Loved everything about it, looking forward to enroll my child
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
AZ Urbiola on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 20:22 PM
Beautiful Church! It was my first time there and i was very happy to see the image of the Divine Infant of Prague 🙏🏻
Argelia Urbiola Zaucha on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 01:03 AM
Beautiful Church! It was my first time there and i was very happy to see the image of the Divine Infant of Prague 🙏🏻
Troski Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 12:52 PM
Great families and staff! Always communicating with parents.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We think our families and staff are awesome too!

Moragh Donnelly Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:16 AM
Moragh Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:06 AM
Kurt Luz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.