Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Elizabeth Ann Seton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Preschools|Keller, TX 76248

2016 Willis Ln, Keller, TX 76248

(817) 431-4845

https://www.seascs.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 12:10 PM
it is a great catholic church
George Sparks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 03:57 AM
Excellent Catholic education!
CJAB on Dex Knows

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:22 AM
Great church with its origins of Jesus Christ Great church with its origins of Jesus Christ
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Teresa Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:38 AM
Clean, great parking lot and the church building is beautiful
Vivian Promisco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 08:17 AM
I visit the School for an open house and I was so impressed. The school was very clean and organized. Loved everything about it, looking forward to enroll my child
AZ Urbiola on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 20:22 PM
Beautiful Church! It was my first time there and i was very happy to see the image of the Divine Infant of Prague 🙏🏻
Argelia Urbiola Zaucha on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:03 AM
Beautiful Church! It was my first time there and i was very happy to see the image of the Divine Infant of Prague 🙏🏻
Troski Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:52 PM
Great families and staff! Always communicating with parents.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We think our families and staff are awesome too!

Moragh Donnelly Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.