Logo White
Watch Demo

St Bethlehem Volunteer Fire

Own this business?
5.0
656 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clarksville, TN 37040

3850 Guthrie Highway, Suite C, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 645-3473

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Music City Fire Sprinkler
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

238 Molly Walton Dr

(615) 826-7450

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
656 reviews
5639
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 653 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin R. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/06/2019, 03:11 AM
Awesome like always
Rhonda M. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

11/04/2019, 10:20 AM
Like the care that my husband get. But a little too expensive. Even with good insurance. But staff is great. You will receive great care.
Adam H. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

11/02/2019, 12:14 PM
Another wonderful dental experience with Christine I very much enjoy her cleaning my teeth she does a very thorough job and my teeth feel wonderful when she is finished and I very much enjoy how she explains everything being done she is the best hygienist I have ever had in all my dental experiences and the Dentist is so nice and very polite and thorough and it is a great dental office and I highly recommend this place
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Franklin B. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/31/2019, 05:26 AM
Tracy was great. But you're very expensive for someone without insurance.
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

10/22/2019, 06:52 AM
Been coming to this dentist for years. Always impressed with the staff and dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Highly recommend St. Bethlehem Dental Care.
Tina E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/07/2019, 02:13 AM
I love all the staff here. They are really friendly, honest about what you need and yet not judgemental because it's not all perfect. Easy hands make for a mouth that is not soar when I'm done. Dr. G (CAUSE I CAN'T SPELL HIS LAST NAME) is amazing and does a great job at making sure you have minimal pain no matter the procedure. This dentist office is highly recommended!
Daisy P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/29/2019, 03:30 AM
Exceptional service.
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:24 AM
I've been a fan of St Bethlehem Dental for years! The one thing that stands out is their professional and caring behavior!
I've been fortunate that growing up I never feared going to the dentist. But seeing how they treat everyone with compassion I have to believe if you fall into this category, they would have to be worth giving them a try.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.