Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squaw Peak Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
238 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1747 E Morten Ave # 301, Ste 301, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 997-6440

https://www.squawpeakdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

8300 N Hayden Rd Ste 202

(480) 948-4944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3134 W Carefree Hwy

(623) 580-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

22709 S Ellsworth Rd f102

(480) 987-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Cosmetic Dentists

3336 E Chandler Heights Rd #115

(480) 207-6001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16620 N 40th Pl

(602) 996-9022
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

5700 W. Olive Ave.

(623) 931-9257
About

General Dentistry, Crown, Veneers, Composites, Extractions, Whitening, Implants, Root Canals, Adults, Children. We help patients get over their fear of dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5225
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
niki o. on BirdEye

25 days ago

06/30/2021, 13:32 PM
Dr J was recommended by my Brandon's orthodontist and I have received excellent care. Recommended to family and friends.
Ryan De Petro on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr J was specifically recommended to me by a close friend a long time ago and I have been a patient ever since. Dr J does an incredible job using technology coupled with an amazing staff who genuinely care about you and your family to provide top tier care. Most of us see a dentist twice a year and you won't find a better office to visit than Squaw Peak Dental.
Hester G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 19:47 PM
Dr. J has been my dentist for 10 years. He is honest, thorough and truly cares. His staff is also outstanding and always on time. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jamie Palmesano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. J and his staff provide outstanding dental care. Recently, they cared for an elderly man who was having a "dental crisis". They recognized the immensity of the work he needed to have done and recommended a local specialist. They called the specialist and informed him of the patient's needs. They were so helpful in connecting him to someone who would be able to take care of his problems. His new dentures are wonderful and the healing process has been flawless. This team truly cares about people and wants the best for them. Dr. J's honesty and helpfulness was greatly appreciated. His staff are friendly, caring, and professional.
Carrie Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 14:05 PM
You'll improve when you stop being racist in person, and get rid of the racist slur in your business name, for starters.
Katie Eldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:30 AM
My friend, who is a person of color, was called a “gangster” and was accused of being “unappreciative” during her latest appointment. How any of this could come up in conversation is beyond me! Please do not come to this office if you are a POC, and if you support POC, please spread the word.
Gary Cappy Capozzoli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:28 AM
This was my first visit to Dr j And team. I was very impressed with the professionalism and care taken to be sure that I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on. Everything was five stars highly recommend.
Janis Pelletier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jorgensen and his staff since 2011. I would never go anywhere else.
Kenneth Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:05 AM
best dentist office I've ever been to
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.