Logo White
Watch Demo

Squaw Peak Dental

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Dental|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1747 E Morten Ave # 301, Ste 301, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 997-6440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Impressions Dental
5.0
(585) · Dental

1677 E Florence Blvd #24

(520) 374-2400

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Crown, Veneers, Composites, Extractions, Whitening, Implants, Root Canals, Adults, Children. We help patients get over their fear of dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 19:47 PM
Dr. J has been my dentist for 10 years. He is honest, thorough and truly cares. His staff is also outstanding and always on time. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Jamie Palmesano on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. J and his staff provide outstanding dental care. Recently, they cared for an elderly man who was having a "dental crisis". They recognized the immensity of the work he needed to have done and recommended a local specialist. They called the specialist and informed him of the patient's needs. They were so helpful in connecting him to someone who would be able to take care of his problems. His new dentures are wonderful and the healing process has been flawless. This team truly cares about people and wants the best for them. Dr. J's honesty and helpfulness was greatly appreciated. His staff are friendly, caring, and professional.
Carrie Stark on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 14:05 PM
You'll improve when you stop being racist in person, and get rid of the racist slur in your business name, for starters.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Katie Eldridge on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:30 AM
My friend, who is a person of color, was called a “gangster” and was accused of being “unappreciative” during her latest appointment. How any of this could come up in conversation is beyond me! Please do not come to this office if you are a POC, and if you support POC, please spread the word.
Gary Cappy Capozzoli on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 02:28 AM
This was my first visit to Dr j And team. I was very impressed with the professionalism and care taken to be sure that I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on. Everything was five stars highly recommend.
Janis Pelletier on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 02:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jorgensen and his staff since 2011. I would never go anywhere else.
Kenneth Butler on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 07:05 AM
best dentist office I've ever been to
Tim Schaeffer on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 15:31 PM
In Phoenix on business and had a crown issue just before having to talk at a session of the summit I was attending. Dr. J and staff got me in quickly and took care of me right away. The entire staff was very personable and professional. I highly recommend this dental office ... whether you're local or away on business. Thumbs up and smile intact!
Arthur Romero on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 03:00 AM
Awesome Dentist and Staff - top notch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.