Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
28 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, California 92011

2070 Las Palmas Dr, Carlsbad, California 92011

(760) 804-8420

http://www.spyoptic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Copier Guy
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775
Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Elle Coiffures
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
Daniel McGinley, MD
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
Watkins Heating & Cooling
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
Dr. Lillian A. Mitchell, MD
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

About

This company offers sunglasses sales and manufacturing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
28 reviews
520
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam Morisoli on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/06/2019, 08:44 AM
    When’s the next warehouse pop up sale going to be???
    Lois Hartzheim on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 09:29 AM
    Love their sunglasses especially the Farrah! I hit the yearly warehouse sale, but I just confirmed there will not be one this year due to low inventory. Super bummed! ):
    Dylan Mac on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 10:23 AM
    I love SPY....but, when are they going to start making glasses in Italy again? I got Logans that were made in China and thought they were fake. Plus, they didn't seem to hold up as well. My first pair of SPY Optics were Diablo's and I had them for almost 4 years straight W/O issues. Got a pair of Logan's this time around and the lenses keep popping out and one of the arms completely separated from the frame??!? I only had them for 5 months?! What gives SPY? PS - How about making the Diablo's again? Why did you stop making those, I don't really like any of the other models much :(
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Teri Swette on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/01/2015, 18:59 PM
    If you haven't experienced SPY's Happy Lens I urge you to make that your year end goal! Just bought a beautiful pair of Lynx shades. Happy has a whole new meaning. Incredible staff and customer service which also makes me Happy.
    Phil Debuhr Jr. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/03/2015, 00:37 AM
    Matthew Chater on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 17:21 PM
    From the ski goggles I just retired last season from 2002 to the Screwovers I just had warrantied and the various Spy glasses I have had over the years...Spy Optics has always been top notch in my EYES!
    Ryan Jensen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/11/2015, 07:27 AM
    Save you're money, there warranty sucks! They customer service is the worst ever, I've worn SPY glasses and goggles only for the last 15 years, never again!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Irina Vails Peterbald Cats on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/04/2015, 16:17 PM
    Bradley Berry on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/13/2015, 08:09 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.