Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sprinkle Prosthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Orthotics|Greenville, SC 29605

527 Mills Ave, Ste 101b, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 282-5213

http://www.sprinkleprosthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Prosthetics

305 Greenville St E

(864) 261-7375

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

383 S Pine St

(864) 591-2242
About

Sprinkle Prosthetics is located at 529 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC. This business specializes in Health & Beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wynn Whitlock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:53 PM
Ron and his team are amazing! Always treat us just like we are family, and it doesn’t matter that we take our young children 6 and under with us, today Ron even let our 6 year old help with things and made him feel so special! This is hands down one of the best offices we’ve ever been to!
Wynn Whitlock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:56 AM
Ron and his team are amazing! Always treat us just like we are family, and it doesn’t matter that we take our young children 6 and under with us, today Ron even let our 6 year old help with things and made him feel so special! This is hands down one of the best offices we’ve ever been to!
Tim Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:34 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jamie Stonemetz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 18:15 PM
Ron and his team are amazing! Their like family to us. Couldn't be more happier with my son's care and his prosthesis. These guys are awesome. They deserve more then 5 stars!
Nathalie Pennington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Danika Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 16:57 PM
I love Dr. Ron he is awesome he makes me the coolest legs and caps ever
Lisa Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:30 AM
My granddaughter Danika williams gets the best care from Sprinkle Prosthetics. She loves Dr Ron, oh and we can't forget Johnathan. The whole staff is great! Thanks for all you do Dr Ron!
Faith Sours on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:05 AM
Anthony Beasley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2013, 05:26 AM
Sprinkle Prosthetics is awesome. Ron is amazing. He has worked with Kayden, our almost-seven-year-old, for about a year and a half. Ron can put Kayden completely at ease. He listens to us and works to make sure that any prosthetic he makes not only fit, but fit Kayden's lifestyle. We drive 5 hours to see him and it is always worth the trip.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.