Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springtime Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Health Markets|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10942 Beaver Dam Rd, #J, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 771-8430

https://www.springtimeinc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

1560 Opossumtown Pike # A14

(301) 424-2341
5.0
(1) · Health Markets

20 S Baltimore St

(717) 432-5100

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(49) · Grocery

5273 Buckeystown Pike

(240) 566-1444

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Health Markets

152 Westminster Rd

(410) 526-9755

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne L review for Springtime Inc.
Joanne L on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:45 AM
I have been using supplements from Springtime for my 4 dogs for about....3 years. We give Bug Off Garlic daily and also use their Hip and Joint. We find that the garlic works well as a flea/tick preventative and our dogs are in great health...even my 11 year old lab!
Maura M. review for Springtime Inc.
Maura M. on BBB

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:13 AM
As a devoted dog owner, I am very concerned that SpringTime Inc is selling tablets called "Bug Off Garlic". I bought these supplements thinking I was providing my dog with a healthy alternative to tick and flea sprays. When I noticed her becoming lethargic and definitely "not herself" - I spoke to my vet. According to my vet "Garlic is TOXIC for dogs and causes anemia." Thankfully, she was only receiving the tablets for a few days and her blood work came back fine. I am returning all 8 bottles and seeking a full refund and explanation on how they can sell this product.
Respond to negative reviews
ryan l. review for Springtime Inc.
ryan l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 05:03 AM
Great stuff I randomly found Springtime Inc. online after my dog was hit by a car and fractured her pelvis along with tearing her ACL. I've used the Joint Health chewables, Fresh Factors, and Bug Off Garlic chewables. All seem to work great, but she doesn't like the Joint Health as much as the others (she doesn't scarf them down like she does the FF and Bug Off). I used to use Frontline for flea prevention, but she still had fleas. So, when i ran out of Frontline, i ordered the Bug Off chewables and have been using them for about a year - not one flea in that time. Compared to other supplements, these are very reasonably priced. Due to the great results i've had with my dog, i recently bought some of the people supplements, and they are just as great.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
M F. review for Springtime Inc.
M F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 08:55 AM
AWESOME! These products are almost magic. I have a 12yr old dog with arthritis. I ordered the joint supplement for him and in less than two weeks I could see a difference in his ease of movement. High quality supplements for sure!
Sara A. review for Springtime Inc.
Sara A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/09/2008, 01:04 AM
Get all my dog supplements here ! Found out about Springtime when the breeder I got my puppy from was giving them Fresh Factors. This was about 7 years ago and I am still using Springtime supplements for my dogs. My dogs now also get the Joint Health and Bug Off supplements. I am very pleased with all of the products I have gotten. They usually have offers like buy 2, get 1 free, etc. that I take advantage of. Also carry supplements for horses and people. All natural - good stuff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.