Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Medical Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|West Sacramento, CA 95691

1355 Halyard Dr #130, Ste 130, West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 371-1930

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bloom Wellness Lounge
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4557 Quail Lakes Dr

(209) 476-1930

1 person is looking at this business

JB Medical Wellness Clinic
5.0
(12) · Wellness

6611 Folsom-Auburn Rd Ste. F

(916) 988-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Krueger Clinic
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S California St

(209) 333-0202
Ideal Protocol
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1050 Opportunity Dr #130

(916) 781-3322

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spring Medical Clinic is a medically supervised prescription medical weight loss clinic open 6 days a week to serve you. We are available each day - without an appointment- no long back up for new visits!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 11:06 AM
Spring Medical Clinic is OUTSTANDING
This is an outstanding medical clinic, and PA Bickford is very knowledgable. I have been a patient for over 6 months, and have lost 45 pounds. PA Bickford has taught be how to eat correctly, provides excellent care and the least expensive pricing of any weight loss clinic in the area. It's too bad there was a bad review here, because my experience, and everyone who I've referred to Spring Medical Clinic have had nothing but good things to say about the clinic, the professionalism of PA Bickford and the staff, AND the pricing! In fact, I had one friend who they said COULD NOT take the medication until her blood pressure was under control. That's hardly dru
...  more>>
Liz T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2008, 13:14 PM
Spring Medical Clinic Rocks!
I would highly recommend Spring medical clinic to anyone who is needing to lose weight. Over the years I've tried other places but have not found success like I have here. The office is professional yet friendly and Roger Bickford, PA is a knowledgeable and caring professional who took his time with me to explain the program (which is very sensible) and answer all my questions. I've lost nearly 20 lbs. in a little over a month and feel fantastic! .They not only do weight loss but have other services as well if you're going on an international trip & need shots. I'm also getting my flu shot there next week! I'm a happier person too!
Erinn C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2008, 17:33 PM
Outstanding!
Physician's Assistant Roger Bickford has opened a beautiful clinic here in West Sacramento! Most importantly, he is a thorough, caring and informative medical professional, careful to treat the whole person. I learned a lot while in his care, and look and feel better about myself, and the weight loss happening for my husband is probably saving his life! I recommend his practice wholeheartedly.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tracy T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2008, 15:26 PM
Personal & professional - I recommend Spring Medical Clinic to everyone!
This is only 1 of 2 places in Sacramento that you can get a complete and accurate body composition test like the one Spring Medical Clinic offers (and it's actually affordable at this clinic!). I received a test from PA Bickford and was amazed at what it told me. In just 30 secords, I was able to find out various facts about my body and the areas that I could improve upon. Not only was the test helpful, but PA Bickford took his time to explain to me the results of the test and any potential health risks I might encounter. He is SUPER knowledgable about practicing medicine - he answered all of my questions and made me fe
...  more>>
Sofia G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2008, 05:42 AM
Spring Medical Clinic-Your Solution to LOSING WEIGHT!!!!!
Walking into Spring Medical Clinic is like no other medical clinic you have ever walked into before! You feel right at home when you walk in. Laura and PA Bickford have made me feel like family since I have become one of their patients. When starting the program, PA Bickford took the time to explain in detail my body composition exam and goals for my height/age. Since starting the program I have shed pounds and have energy that I have never had before! From week to week, I have the support of PA Bickford to help me reach my goals of losing weight and living a healthier lifestyle. He takes the time to answer any and all questions??beli
...  more>>
Roger B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2008, 09:34 AM
Beautiful new weight loss clinic!!
I called and went in without an appointment and was evaluated and treated for my weight loss problem by PA Bickford- an outgoing wonderfully open and engaging health care professional who took great time and care answering all my questions! I got my labs done and the first week I went back I'd already lost 8 lbs of fat!! I couldn't be more happy with the care and treatment!! I'd absolutely suggest anyone that wants to lose weight go see PA Bickford at the new Spring Medical Clinic in West Sacramento!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.