Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Hill Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Contractors|Columbia, TN 38401

1109 Lawson White Dr, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 381-2255

http://www.springhillac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Adams Heating and Cooling
5.0
(10) · Contractors

211 HICKERSON Dr

(615) 893-4516
Harpeth Valley Ac
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4525 Harding Pike # 200

(615) 620-4468

2 people are looking at this business

Comfort Control Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1071 US-231

(256) 881-2848
Wauford Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Kline Ave

(615) 255-0110
Chiles Propane
5.0
(1) · Contractors

201 Beasley Dr

(615) 595-1440
Alltech Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

200 Weakley Ln

(615) 459-5579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spring Hill Heating & Cooling has all your home comfort needs covered! We handle all heating and air conditioning needs throughout the year with emergency service available any time. We can install a new HVAC system or repair and problems with your existing one. Call for service now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hay on Facebook

14 days ago

06/06/2019, 02:16 AM
The rep was courteous and knowledgeable and explained the work done.
Cara Carpenter on Facebook

15 days ago

06/05/2019, 02:28 AM
After having several companies out to look at our unit I finally called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and I couldn’t have been happier with my decision. Thank you for all your hard work Mathew and Cody our unit seems to be in order and working properly now. I would definitely recommend this company and I will definitely use them again in the future!!
Rebecca Therese Wherry Johnson on Facebook

22 days ago

05/29/2019, 02:33 AM
This business is honest, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and considerate.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
April Smith Willett on Facebook

25 days ago

05/26/2019, 03:01 AM
Incredible customer service!!!
The best!!!
Von Armstrong-Pillow on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2019, 10:53 AM
........ I HIGHLY RECOMMEND........They came out the same day we called them and fixed the issue. The guy that came out was very knowledgeable. Excellent service!
Thanks so much!
Carolise Kelly on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:10 AM
Congratulations expanding your business, and welcome to Hickman County! I admit to being spoiled by the previous owners, and when I needed service, I found it seamless! I am very satisfied and pleased with the service, staff and owner. May you be prosperous and succeed! Thank you for choosing to invest in Hickman County we are happy you are here. God bless you Kevin and staff.
Scott Sheppard on Facebook

8 months ago

10/13/2018, 10:53 AM
These guys are the best. Responsive, quick, and honest. Who wants to have HVAC issues? Not me. But they always do great work and are great to deal with. Call them and get your issue fixed. Thanks Matthew!
Marie Demeere on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2018, 08:15 AM
Once again the young man , Jeff L was on time and helped me with all questions by answering them !!! You won't find a better company for service and professional , kind service men !!! Jeff , Thank you for for all your help .In my book you deserve a bonus . God Bless and thank you again
Tabatha Cothren Bates on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 13:44 PM
Great service with professional workers. This is our second d home that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling has provided service and we have not been disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.