Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Doral, Florida 33172

3105 Northwest 107th Avenue suite 400-01, Suite 400-01, Doral, Florida 33172

(305) 901-6688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Fishbat Media
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

122 Hudson St

(855) 347-4228

1 person is looking at this business

Adperio, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2000 S Colorado Blvd tower 1 suite 7000

(303) 985-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Seo 1 Click
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513

1 person is looking at this business

L Marketing Group
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424
Imagine It Studios
5.0
(38) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4316 N 10th St Suite 400

(956) 687-1521

1 person is looking at this business

Andwin Corporation
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6636 Variel Ave

(818) 999-2828

About

SPREADUPON is a social media marketing agency in Miami, Florida. our services include social media management, web design, content marketing, business listings and citations and local SEO. We proudly serve small local businesses of all types. Our passionate and results-driven team strive to achieve the best work and ROI for your business regardless of budget, location, competition, and industry! Our team work one on one with our clients to develop and execute creative social media and digital marketing strategies designed to increase brand awareness and generate more leads and sales. We spread the word. We get results. We are SPREADUPON. We help small local businesses get found online, grow,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Cantor on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 09:59 AM
This team helped me build everything for my business from scratch, and the whole experience was painless. I'm not computer savvy and this was a relief. We needed a complete digital marketing strategy with a new website design, SEO, social media, content marketing, etc. They did everything for us, maybe a little pricey but for all the work I think it was worth it. Don't hesitate to contact them for anything marketing related solutions.
Brandi Coak on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:02 AM
They are by far the best SEO company that we have ever worked with, continually exceeding our expectations and making sure our requirements are fulfilled. This team has been completely dedicated to doing everything possible to make sure our business gets found and looks great online. Great digital marketing company!!
Jason Dickey on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 06:32 AM
They have been very responsive to my needs and are always keeping me updated on new developments. they designed our website and delivered the order within the time frame and followed my requests to the letter. I loved the website - they are obviously experienced in what they do. The pages and content positioning make the website effortless to use. Websites pages are fully optimized and SEO ready!! A big thanks to the team!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stacy Offer Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:06 AM
My experience with spreadupon team is unbelievable they are so enthusiastic about you becoming their client. If you decide to work with them it's not a customer-company relationship, I feel more like I'm part of their family and you can see they really care about your business growth and look for all the alternatives available to take it really to the next level. Look no further if you are in need of digital marketing, social media and SEO. they certainly deserve all the great reviews they have!!
Ben Gershon on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 06:57 AM
At the beginning, I was really skeptical about letting an agency take care of our business's digital marketing needs including managing all our social media channels, Google, directories, and website content. I was used to do it all myself but due to our business growing and lack of time I was forced to let a professional manage our digital presence including SEO and I dont regret it. Now I trust them so much that I let them do their thing... after a few weeks I am confident their services are the best in the industry.
Karin Gazit on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 09:01 AM
We are incredibly happy with this digital agency because we don't have to hire/train anyone to take care of our online marketing... we have spreadupon by our side!! they are hands down the best digital marketing firm we have used and this is why; they post daily on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, they have a great blog posting service we chose post once a month, they take care of our SEO bringing more backlinks and brand positioning, post also one video a month on youtube and video SEO for the same platform, they also post our promotional services on craigslist every 2 days, they also post on Facebook groups every 2 days as well, they are in charge of our every day digital design needs and...  more>>
Thomas Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:04 AM
Spreadupon has been a great marketing partner, they have successfully increased social media engagement by a lot and they continue to do it on a regular basis. They are experts in their field, their effective PR strategies have been a huge help to the company growing exposure and bringing more qualified leads. Thanks spreadupon for the daily efforts!
Scott Gray on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Henry helped me understand the importance of social media for business and how we can use this tools to bring more customers to our door. He looks at things logically and made things simpler. Because of his expertise and commitment in dedicating the time to teach me about the digital world I knew I had to try his services. It was a great experience working with him and his company. We will without a doubt continue using Spreadupon social media services for my business!
Richard J Stratus on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 08:59 AM
Great social media management company, They have setup and optimized our Google, Yelp, and social media profiles for maximum exposure. Spreadupon developed a targeted, well structured and easy to understand social media marketing plan for my business. I highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.