Logo White
Watch Demo

Spradley/barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
912 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

4901 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 506-3600

https://www.spradleybarrgreeley.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041
4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580
4.9
(173) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

2 people are looking at this business

About

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln Mercury of Greeley is a service and parts dealership that carries new Ford, Lincoln and Mercury cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. It also carries an assortment of pre-owned vehicles that include Chevrolet, Dodge, Jeep, Ford and Nissan. Spradley Barrs service department assists in basic maintenance needs that consist of oil and filter changes, inspections, fluid replacements, windshield wiper blades, belts, tune-ups, brake service and minor or major engine service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
912 reviews
5613
  
479
  
326
  
229
  
1162
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 903 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 10:15 AM
Enjoyable purchasing experiencing. Thanks you Paul Pfeifer and David Merems for making this fast and easy
Stephanie T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:15 AM
My husband and I recently purchased a 2010 Lincoln MKZ from the dealer. The salesman was very helpful and seemed knowledgeable about the car. My first complaint is once we purchased the car and signed all the paperwork, we found out the car only had 1 key. Keep in mind, getting a new key cut and programmed is over $200.00 so we had to shell that out instead of the dealer ensuring that 2 keys be provided with the vehicle. Then, a couple days later, we realized that the tail light was out in the back. We did not even think about checking whether the lights all worked since it was being sold at a reputable dealership and they had inspected the car. Is it possible that the light went out after it had left the dealership--absolutely. However, my husband searched online for the taillight and it isn't just a simple bulb that needs replacing, but the entire light itself (and it is a very common issue with that specific car)---$240.00 later and of course they won't do anything about it. Their comment to my husband was that we should have bought the extended warranty. "It worked when it was here" they said. I think that they knew it was out and hoped no one would notice so that they would not have to purchase a replacement light. We now know that at a dealer, I need to nitpick just as I would if I was purchasing from a private seller. We truly feel that they could have been more honest with us.
Judy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/13/2013, 09:20 AM
Dont trust spradly bar, stay away from that place.. They screw you over on warrantys you cant even use. They are miss leading !!!Tell you how great they are .. How do you people sleep at night knowing you get commission on warranties you know they cant use.. They dont explain it to ya.. I bought the windshield protection ,went to claim and the wouldn't cover it.Im out $ 400.00 he said I could transfer my warranty over if I ever traded or get pro rated and get my money back.. , otherwise I would not of bought it.. They better make it right with me ,or Ill make sure everybody knows in this country.. I want my $2700.00 back..and it does say I cant transfer it in ittty bitty 3 words on contract.I believed him. So I didn't look real hard at contract.. Lesson learned. What he says to you don't believe a word... or really give a crap about anything but making money.. Don't buy there they are not honest..... This is America I have a right to my own opinion..
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
J V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:47 AM
STAY AWAY! Very poor customer service. Refused to flex on price. Then I discovered that they did NO maintenance on the used vehicle before re-selling. Or if they did an inspection, they kept all that information from me. I purchased a ONE year old vehicle and shortly found out it needed over $1500 worth of maintenance and repairs! They also told me they would find me a second key (and never did) and repair my broken CD player (then went back on their offer) and sent me off with an EMPTY GAS TANK!!! Who does that??? I feel very taken advantage of! It's taken three weeks to get a very rude answer that they will not help me with any of these issues.
Respond to negative reviews
fortcollinsconsumer on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/01/2013, 11:56 AM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. ***If I could give this dealership NO STARS I would...one is too high.**** Long story short I placed a $100.00 deposit down on a truck that I liked with the verbal agreement (done over the phone from Fort Collins) that I would receive my deposit back if I could A.) Not get the financing I wanted and/or B.) We could not come to agreement on a deal for the truck. Well I got my own financing that I wanted and went back to negotiate the deal. I offered a deal to which the manager said was, "Way too low to even consider?" I asked the manager what he thought was a "fair deal." The manager replied with, "I don't know, nothing that you're offering." Because he was so rude and clearly did not want my business I asked him to refund my deposit and I would take my business elsewhere. He told me, "all deposits are non-refundable." I told him when I put the deposit down it was with the agreement that if we could not agree on a deal it would be refunded. He replied with, "Nope, sorry man." I asked to speak to the dealership manager and he said he was not there. I told him I would call back tomorrow. I left that day, offered O'Meara Ford (104th & I-25) the same deal that was way too low for Spradley Barr, and walked out with the vehicle I wanted an hour later. Since then I have spoken to the manger, Mark M., over ten times about this. First, Mark told me that they had no record of my deposit so it was either not taken or refunded. When I e-mailed him a copy of my bank statement showing the deposit he told me to give him a week and call back. Over five messages later and I finally reached Mark again. Mark said that "my guy that handles this isn't in right now, call back later this week." I called back and left multiple messages. When I finally reached Mark again and reminded him who I was he said, "Oh, I thought we took care of this last week?" I told him we had not and I was still waiting. It is now over three months after the deposit and I am calling at least once a week to get this deposit back. It's not so much the money, it's the fact that this was an agrement and nobody seems to care about my needs since I decided not to buy a vehicle from them. I am newer to the northern Colorado region and when I tell others of this experiecne they usually reply with, "That's right on par for that place, they are a bunch of a**holes." I could not agree more. Save yourself time, money, and most importantly your sanity and do business literally ANYWHERE else.
Respond to negative reviews
tinytimber on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:47 AM
Buyer Beware!! They have The Worst Service Department, always trying to rip people off. DO NOT TRUST THIS FORD DEALER!
Respond to negative reviews
drew45 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 07:42 AM
We bought a used car two months ago and durring the test drive we noticed the low tire pressure light was on, kevin took the car back and said they fixed the problem. after we took the car home the next day the light came back on and we took it in and now they tell us after we bought the car that there was a nail in the side of the tire and we have to buy a new tire. Ironic huh. We were promised new floor mats for the car. Kevin told me that he had orderd them and would call me when they were in. They have never came. When we call now, no one knows about that conversation ever taking place. Also we were lied to about the warranty that the car would come with, and when we call and ask about it, they lie even more to us, telling us a completly different story every time we call. When we take the car in for service it will take about on average 4 hours to get it done. This is the worst place I have ever bought a car. I will encourage you to go somewhere else or make shure that they put everything in writing and sign it!!!!!!! I thought I could trust them based on what other reviews had told me. Since buying the car we have met several other people who have had worse experinces than we have. DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It really sucks when you have to buy a $350 tire the day after you bought the car because you were LIED to face to face.
Respond to negative reviews
Steven B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/03/2012, 07:11 AM
Best Auto Dealership in Greeley! – I've purchased a couple used cars and used trucks from Spradley Barr and every time I've seem to get a great deal and a great vehicle. Their staff is great and seems to look out for the customer. Thanks again, keep up the great work!
futureladycop21 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/31/2009, 04:10 AM
Buyer Beware!! – Dont buy a car from this dealer!!! I have bought 5 cars in the last 4 years and this experience was BY FAR my WORST!! They do not follow through with ANYTHING they say. Do not believe a word that comes out of their mouth. They even were so tacky as to belittle me during financing because of my frequent car purchases (isnt that a positive thing to a dealer?? means money to them!). They also never filled out any paperwork to get me my rebates and 2 months later I am still fighting with them!! They are a tacky cheap dealer in my opinion. Buyer beware
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.