Logo White

spotlight dance center

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Recreation|Orlando, FL 32819

7751 Kingspointe Pkwy #102, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 370-9411

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Spotlight Dance Center has been servicing the Orlando Dance and Theatrical Community for 20 years. Our well established reputation has well Qualified Owners and a long list of Instructors. Our experience is one among a very "unique" few, who have dedicated our lives to expand the knowledge of the performing arts. We teach classes to all ages, ranging from 3 years of age through adults of all shapes and sizes. The roster of classes include Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Lyrical, Contemporary, Pointe, Ballroom, and Zumba. We also house in our 7,000 sq. ft. studio and One on One Private Piano. We also offer studio rentals and entertainment, call us. The Spotlight Dance Center is an award winni

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2018, 02:03 AM
Thank you Peter and Spotlight for being my dance home for the past 17 years! 5 stars are simply not enough! ♡♡♡♡
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/03/2017, 03:10 AM
Great location with extremely patient and professional instructors.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2017, 03:09 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2017, 02:08 AM
I'm so happy I found Spotlight! I love Kendrick's hip hop class and the vibe is always so cool at the studio I'd definitely feel comfortable trying other styles. The individual pay per class pricing is perfectly affordable if you want to do multiples. I finally found a workout and creative outlet I always look forward to! Great people, great studio.
on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2017, 04:08 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2017, 02:07 AM
Amazing!! Fun, upbeat, engaging instruction that is so accommodating to each participants' skill level! I will definitely be back!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2017, 04:07 AM
I've been a dance professional in the partnering world for 12 years.
I teach dance all over the world.
After two classes at this establishment, I can firmly say I will be back. Highly, highly impressed with the professionalism and aptitude of the faculty that I met and interacted with, especially the ones I took courses with.
Go here.
Go often.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2017, 01:06 AM