BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
franchise brokers association
5.0

spotlight dance center

5.0
63 reviews
Dance Studios
 7751 Kingspointe Pkwy #102, Orlando, FL 32819US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(407) 370-9411

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 50 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
Thank you Peter and Spotlight for being my dance home for the past 17 years! 5 stars are simply not enough! ♡♡♡♡ more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
Great location with extremely patient and professional instructors. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
I'm so happy I found Spotlight! I love Kendrick's hip hop class and the vibe is always so cool at the studio I'd definitely feel comfortable trying other styles. The individual pay per class pricing is perfectly affordable if you want to do multiples. I finally found a workout and creative outlet I always look forward to! Great people, great studio. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Amazing!! Fun, upbeat, engaging instruction that is so accommodating to each participants' skill level! I will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
I've been a dance professional in the partnering world for 12 years.
I teach dance all over the world.
After two classes at this establishment, I can firmly say I will be back. Highly
, highly impressed with the professionalism and aptitude of the faculty that I met and interacted with, especially the ones I took courses with.
Go here.
Go often.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
If my schedule would allow, I would be in attendance daily. Can't wait until next dance class with Kendrick and his entourage of phenomenal enthusiasts. Been loving the vibe since step 1 on to the studio.
-Sofia
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
I have been coming to spotlight on & off for 5 years & I have loved every single class I have taken! Peter's classes are my absolute favorite he leads us though an amazing warm-up & his class is fun, challenging & always sassy! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
Great for your first time dancing or to just polish your technique. I go whenever I'm free. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2016
Peter is awesome! Warm and friendly. Extremely helpful. We rented a room for an event for a little over an hour and it was and amazing space. Thanks so much!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
This is an amazing place to take dance classes and feel at home. You get the right kind of support and enjoy your classes. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2016
Wonderful studio! Staff is eager to help. Classes are always a fun time with enough of a challenge to keep you growing more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7751 Kingspointe Pkwy #102, Orlando, FL 32819
Dance Studios
Closed

About

Edit
The Spotlight Dance Center has been servicing the Orlando Dance and Theatrical Community for 20 years. Our well established reputation has well Qualified Owners and a long list of Instructors. Our experience is one among a very "unique" few, who have dedicated our lives to expand the knowledge of the performing arts. We teach classes to all ages, ranging from 3 years of age through adults of all shapes and sizes. The roster of classes include Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Lyrical, Contemporary, Pointe, Ballroom, and Zumba. We also house in our 7,000 sq. ft. studio and One on One Private Piano. We also offer studio rentals and entertainment, call us. The Spotlight Dance Center is an award winning studio. However, we do not focus on competition, we rather develop talent and prepare them for real world experience including, auditions, conventions, commercials TV and Stage. Some of our students have reached pinnacles including Walt Disney World & New York City Rockets! Before you sign up with any other school, call click or connect with us for your own private tour of the facilities and meeting our staff. Limited availability so call now to schedule or visit our website for more enrollment information.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.