Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sportsman Gun & Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
24 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2812, 2022 N Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 465-6155

https://sportsmangun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(2538) · Pawn Shops

2344 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 396-7070
4.8
(108) · Retail

807 S Main St

(704) 933-5616
4.8
(277) · Pawn Shops

3701 Monroe Rd

(704) 376-6089
4.7
(365) · Retail

3101 South Blvd

(704) 525-9655
4.4
(40) · Retail

924 Yadkinville Rd

(336) 753-7296
4.4
(78) · Retail

4201 Monroe Rd

(704) 375-1288
About

We provide confidential loans in a secure, friendly, family owned and operated business. We stock and order new and pre-owned firearms, holsters, ammo and more. We do transfers from verifiable vendors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberely Renee Austin review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Kimberely Renee Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 16:51 PM
Very nice people, always been very helpful to me and honest. I like dealing with them.
Larry Hamilton review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Larry Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:03 PM
Bruce J. Dafoe review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Bruce J. Dafoe on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 04:21 AM
Went there and my brother in law bought a new england single shot. love the atmosphere and the very awesome collection of firearms and being able to hold gun I'm going to purchase In the near future a plus love to give them ten stars for customer convenience I'll definitely be going back
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting us! So glad that we could make it a fun time for you. Stop back in any time and we'll do what ever we can to help.

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
JoAnn Holland review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
JoAnn Holland on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:40 AM
Donnie Randolph review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Donnie Randolph on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 06:14 AM
Dylan James Smart review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Dylan James Smart on Facebook

9 years ago

01/26/2014, 15:05 PM
Tracy J Smart review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
Tracy J Smart on Facebook

9 years ago

01/26/2014, 11:16 AM
A great place to buy a gun and friendly advice on anything sports related item.
April Marie Hudson review for Sportsman Gun & Pawn
April Marie Hudson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.