Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SportsCare Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33467

7408 Lake Worth Rd Ste 500, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 432-3693

https://sportscare1.com/locations/fl/physical-therapy-lake-worth/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(345) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy is a healthcare profession which focuses on a wide variety of impairments. Our goals are to alleviate pain and maximize function. One of our most important goals is helping patients return to their prior level of activity. We specialize in pre and post-operative care, if surgery is required. Often surgery can be avoided with physical therapy. We also treat a range of diagnosis which include but aren't limited to: Low Back Pain, Neck Pain, Arthritis, Knee and Ankle Injuries, Tennis Elbow, Scoliosis, Sacroiliac Dysfunction, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Headaches, Fractures, Post-Surgical Rehab, Work Related Injuries, Auto Injuries, Pediatric Therapy and Much More At SportsCare Phys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatiana Pouladian on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:34 AM
I like to thank SportsCare Center staff for their expertise, knowledge, dedication, and caring attitude for their help in getting me back on my "Feet". I highly recommend your center for rehab.
Kelley Traupane Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:29 AM
Awesome place-Therapy with a personal touch. Staff is always friendly and attentive. We love Rob! He is tailoring Savannah’s strengthening exercises specific to her needs. Thanks to Rob back to cheer and tumble soon🎀👑🏆
Noemi Gotay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:27 AM
Very accessible. Parking right upfront. Clean. Well equipped. The staff is very profecional and friendly. I can't pick a favorite but I like Amber alot.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Robert Feinsilver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:43 AM
I had a very rare nerve condition. Rob & Devon were very knowledgeable about this condition. The staff was very friendly & I would recommend Sportscare to anyone.
Cheyenne Lusk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:40 AM
This is the best Physical Therapy place I’ve been too, and I’m clumsy so there has been a couple. Dev, Amber, and Wisly are great people and amazing at their jobs. They make you feel right at home and apart of the family. After attending for months I don’t know what to do with myself on Monday’s and Wednesday’s now that I’ve been discharged I miss my sports care family! �
Mavelyn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:09 AM
I love u all at Sportscare therapy I would recommend any one to Sportscare therapy Amber Rob Devon Wesley Efron these beautiful therapy’s r awsome kind loving great honest I went there the first time and they make me feel so good with my self all my hurt and pain was gone thank u Sportscare therapy u all r great � love � u all
Carmen Van Buskirk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:00 AM
SportsCare Lake Worth, FL, is a fantastic place for therapy. Rob is very caring and knowledgeable. Efrain is very nice and friendly. The front desk ladies, Amber and Marisol are very friendly and make you feel like you are at home. So, if you need therapy, SportsCare, is definitely the place to go.
Kyle Ohlenschlaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:18 AM
If you are looking for physical therapists that genuinely care about the well being of their patients, this is the place for you. Rob worked with me after shoulder surgery and I feel great. The staff is also extremely helpful and friendly.
Michael T. Masciale on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:15 AM
I love this place! I went in with a frozen shoulder and after some fantastic visits with Amber and Rob I was as good as new, even better than new. They give you the needed attention and time, great instruction and follow up. Amber has a great personality and always happy to see you. She gets you going even if you are not in the mood to do the work needed to recover. I always looked forward to seeing the both of them. True professionals in every sense of the word and a big thank you for repairing me. ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.