Logo White
Watch Demo

Sports & Collector Car Center

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Transportation Services|Tempe, AZ 85281

2042 W 1st St, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 968-5000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Automotive Business Group
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

15221 N Clubgate Dr #2097

(847) 309-3930
Protective Film Solutions
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

14425 N 79th St a

(480) 609-3787

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties All factory and dealer recommended maintenance "Quick Lube" oil change service (synthetics and standard oil service) Complete engine and transmission service Clutch repairs Complete brake service Fuel injection and carburetion Steering and suspension (including alignments) Air Conditioning Design and fabrication Extended warranty sales and service Machine shop services Customer shuttle services Vehicle pick up and delivery Tires and wheels (all major brands at competitive prices) 24 hour towing Vintage & Classic Car Maintenance Race Car Prep Vehicle transport and shipping (Nationwide and International) Collector car insurance Vehicle appraisal Detailing Window tinting Windshield

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:01 AM
my name is Elliot Kahana 72 years ago and am the Chairman for World Transportation Exchangs. Please check out YouTube and Type in :
World Transportation Exchange.
I have some cars from Western and Asian Collector Groups. I am building 1 Million Sq.Ft Exhibit Hall in Orlando Fl.
I will be having 17 × 20 Day Automotive High End Auctions a year. Set up an introduction for me with the Excutive Staff of Barrett Jackson. Looking to create a 20 year relationship between our two companies.
Respectfully Requested Elliot Kahana
Chairman
Connect the Dots-USA, LLC
World Transportation Exchange, LLC
elliot@ctdworld.com
Global Cell
407-784-2067
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2018, 01:08 AM
Satisfied customer since 66. Still have the same car.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2018, 01:01 AM
Hands down, the best in the biz. Honest, fair and they know their stuff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:02 AM
Joe and his brother know cars. When no one else could fix the ac on my Jaguar XJ6.
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:05 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:09 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:03 AM
Great place, wonderful people and outstanding service. A+
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2015, 01:03 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:02 AM
The worlds best cool car shop right in our own back yard. All the major magazines agree (go look!). Pat and Joe are the best. This is the only place we ever take our cars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.