Logo White
Watch Demo

Sports Chiropractic and Massage

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|North Druid Hills, GA 30033

1989 N Williamsburg Dr suite f, Ste F, North Druid Hills, GA 30033

(404) 428-2269

https://www.sportschirodecatur.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645
5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

4505 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Ste C

(770) 453-0345
About

Specialties Doctor Smith specializes in Sports Injuries, extremity adjusting, and Chronic pain syndromes. He treats a wide variety of disorders not commomly treated by chiropractors in the Atlanta area. He is a graduate of Palmer West and practices in Decatur, GA. We treat every patient with the same respect, level of care, and competence that we would hope to receive from our doctors. We spend as much time as is necessary to make a lasting change in your health. We do our absolute best to treat every patient on time and keep the waiting to a minimum. Best of all, we enjoy what we do and it shows. History Established in 2006. Sports Chiropractic and Massage was established in 2006 in Decatur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DesiDoctor on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/28/2011, 01:12 AM
One of the best... – As an Osteopathic physician, I am trained in the modalities that Dr. Smith uses. He is extremely talented at classic stress points and extremity work. Some chiropractors will treat their patients enough to keep them coming back. Dr. Smith seems to be more interested in correcting the problem and getting you back out there.
wellsjj on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 16:03 PM
AB FAB – he is the guy to get your body back to feel like it should. great location, price, ...
brendon1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:53 AM
Dr Smith is a life saver! – I went to Dr Smith with an injury that I got from a 1/2 marathon over Thanksgiving. I injured my quad and IT band ... after 2 months of other docs not helping I was referred to Dr Smith by a friend. In 2 weeks he had me back up and running with NO PAIN!!!!!!! Amazing work and he is super affordable! I will always go to Dr Smith for any sports related injury!! Thanks again for getting me back on my feet!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Meredith P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2009, 14:45 PM
Great Chiropractor! Dr. Smith is a great chiropractor. I always suffer from neck and shoulder tightness. He is great at adjustments but then he also gives exercises and stretches to do at home. This has been very helpful and he is also just fun to talk to!
ChristiG on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2009, 14:06 PM
Dr. Smith is great and affordable. – I'm so happy with Dr. Smith's treatment. Anytime I have a back problem I go to him and he is always right on the money with his diagnosis. I'm positive that his advice gets me back to my normal activity quicker than other methods I have used in the past, including other therapists. I really like how he combines adjusting, stretching, and exercise in his therapy. His sports massage therapy is great too.
Christopher2g5a on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/04/2009, 09:39 AM
Best Chiropractor in Atlanta – Dr. Smith is a very professional chiropractor that I would recomend to any and all people needing a chiropractor. He truly takes his time with each patient to understand their problem as wll as to make sure they are reveiving the care they need and deserve. I have been going to Dr. Smith for a couple years now and will continue to.
Dannyus on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/01/2009, 08:41 AM
Very good chiropractor – He is one of the best in the therapy massage field. I higly recomend Dr. Smith.
Amilleon on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2009, 20:12 PM
Miracle Worker – Dr. Smith quickly diagnosed my lower back pain as muscular and treated me within minutes. He Paid attention to both the skeletal and muscular issues and had me walking upright before leaving his office. I cannot believe how much better I felt in a matter of minutes. Even more amazing is how much better I feel less than 24 hours later. He has also treated my daughter for ADHD as well as allergies. WE LOVE DR MORGAN SMITH!
studentcc on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 02:30 AM
In it for health, not business – I have ongoing back trouble and Dr. Smith is the first chiropractor who has spent extended time with me during one pay session. He does soft tissue work, stretching, manipulation when necessary, all in a casual but informative atmosphere. He never creates dependence and doesn't insist I come back for more treatments even though his treatments are comparatively reasonable. For the first time in my experience, one session with Dr. Smith lasts much longer than I would expect. His knowledge of massage and chiropractic make him a great resource. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.