Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
345 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1910 Broadwater Ave, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 656-8342

https://www.spokeshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
About

Established in 1973, The Spoke Shop is one of the trusted shops for cyclists in all of Billings. It has a wide range of bikes, which are assembled and tuned on-site. Whether it is for a dirt trail, smooth ride, or any kind of cycling need, The Spoke Shop has what you need. It also has accessories and clothing for your biking endeavors. Those in need of a quick fix are also in luck. The Spoke Shop will look into working on your bike with a smile. Cycling enthusiasts: come on by!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
345 reviews
5293
  
418
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Kolar review for Spoke Shop
Amanda Kolar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2021, 01:05 AM
The Spoke Shop is a dishonest company. We called and scheduled a bike tune up and agreed upon a level 2 tune up for $129. We had the bike dropped off for its appointment and came back when they texted us to pick it up. Upon pick up the charges were almost $600! They took a look at the bike and decided to do a higher level tune up and take the bike apart. No one called to inform us or ask if it was okay. They made the decision on their own and then we were forced to pay.
Sarah Anne Shearer review for Spoke Shop
Sarah Anne Shearer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 06:38 AM
Amazing service!!!! After several super unsuccessful tries at my local bike shop I drove up to Billings and I’m SO satisfied!!! I’ll be back for any future time ups and new bike. Thank you!!!!
Jared Daniels review for Spoke Shop
Jared Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:32 PM
Dean is awesome! Shop is awesome! Helped me out with some local Trail knowledge aswell!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Larry Jensen review for Spoke Shop
Larry Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 02:39 AM
My rear sprockets had come loose. I was planning on a ride here in Billings, but figured that was out the window now. I brought my bike here and they shocked me when they told me it would take 10 minutes and then asked if I could wait. Sure enough, ten minutes later I was out the door.
Brian Starr review for Spoke Shop
Brian Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:15 AM
They cater to high end clientele & aren’t really interested in helping your average Joe to enjoy cycling. Walk in the shop and look at the price tags...$1,500 to $7,000. Really...is this your average Montanan? And if you want service...expect to pay A LOT. They used to charge $65.00 for a basic tune up & I would get it done just about each year. Now...$85.00 for basic & it just goes way up from there. They are constantly trying to up sell you on their service & claim they are the best & that is why they can charge so much. I brought my bike (that I purchased at the Spoke Shop 10 years ago) in the other day for a rear derailleur adjustment. They wouldn’t touch it for $50 & told me I would need the $129.99 tune up. I took my bike to Scheels & they did it for $29.00. Thanks for nothing Spoke Shop There are a lot of normal income people that like to bike also...
Rick Baldwin review for Spoke Shop
Rick Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:31 AM
Great service department and mechanics. All around good shop.
Kelton Foster review for Spoke Shop
Kelton Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:28 AM
I called The Spoke Shop when I was looking for a bike. I live in Great Falls, the Covid19 has wiped out every store. On top of this, I'm a big dude, definitely not someone you would imagine on a bike. Kyra went through what I planned to do with the bike and talked with the shop to get some ideas on bike strength and pointed me toward a Specialized Roll. I have not had this much fun riding a bike since I was a kid, thank you guys for getting me on something!
Jayme Christensen Wilson review for Spoke Shop
Jayme Christensen Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 10:30 AM
Everyone is so AMAZING and kind! They make buying a new bike so easy and effortless! ❤❤❤
Edmund Vaisvilas review for Spoke Shop
Edmund Vaisvilas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 10:41 AM
Great service department with fast service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.