Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
219 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

1910 Broadwater Ave, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 656-8342

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Collin's Bike Shop
4.9
(62) · Retail

1120 16th St W #1

(406) 657-0056

1 person is looking at this business

B-town Vapes
4.8
(241) · Retail

INSIDE DOC & EDDY'S LIQUOR STORE 18+ TO ENTER

(406) 839-0515

3 people are looking at this business

Meow Salon
4.8
(18) · Gift Shops

219 N. 29th Street

(406) 208-1546
Buckaroo Businesses
4.8
(160) · Retail

221 N 15th St

(406) 252-5000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1973, The Spoke Shop is one of the trusted shops for cyclists in all of Billings. It has a wide range of bikes, which are assembled and tuned on-site. Whether it is for a dirt trail, smooth ride, or any kind of cycling need, The Spoke Shop has what you need. It also has accessories and clothing for your biking endeavors. Those in need of a quick fix are also in luck. The Spoke Shop will look into working on your bike with a smile. Cycling enthusiasts: come on by!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
219 reviews
5179
  
417
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.8Google
  • 104 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Smith on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 04:56 AM
Love this place. Dean is great and all the people that work there are very knowledgeable. 5 ⭐️
Nick Thane Chaffin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:45 AM
The Spoke Shop really supports the local riding scene! Good people!
Teresa Carol Tompkins on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 16:27 PM
Sarah and her repair team are amazing. They went above and beyond to help me with my granddaughter’s bike. Five stars plus.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teresa Graff Wehr on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Great customer service, knowledgeable help and locally owned.
Phil Kann on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:30 AM
Per my google review: Terrific shop staffed by knowledgeable, courteous bikeheads. They also have a selection of used bikes, among which I found a great Trek that Bowen patiently helped me accessorize. Dean runs the kind of shop I’d visit regularly—if I didn’t live in WY.
Pamela Pfau on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 17:47 PM
Callie picked out the perfect bike for me. I have a super busy schedule and couldn't make it down to the shop so she brought the bike to me! Awesome customer service. I plan on using my new bike for leisurely rides with my older border collie and bike jorring with my crazy huskadorable mix.
Rob Griggs on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:07 AM
Dean, Rob and crew are superb consultants and customer service experts! I pedaled in on my old bike today...got the perfect fitting TREK bike and accessories (they kept me well within budget) ..and I pedaled away a HAPPY FELLOW on my new ride! I highly recommend The Spoke Shop 👍👍
Xavreia Elaine Grass on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:24 AM
What do I recommend about The Spike Shop...EVERYTHING!
Dana Northaus DeMers on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:34 AM
Customer Service still exists at The Spoke Shop!! Everyone was very friendly, and while i waited for my bike tires to be replaced, numerous salespeople asked if i had been helped, were friendly and professional! Although not at all a "seasoned bicyclist" and my bicycle came over on the Mayflower, they all were polite and non judgemental! would recommend this place to all levels of riders for anything needed!
thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.