Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Quick Lube

Own this business?
3.0
124 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, WA 99207

2736 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 242-3682

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jiffy Lube
4.2
(68) · Automotive

510 N Sullivan Rd

(509) 893-0755

About

Welcome to Spokane Quick Lube, Where your vehicles needs and performance is our top priority. We are a locally owned family run business with six convenient locations in Spokane which provide Full Service oil change and preventative maintenance car care services. Our services maintain new vehicle manufacturer warranties and are designed to extend the life of your vehicle. No appointment is necessary, and all services are performed while you wait by professional, courteous technicians.You can be sure you are getting the best lubricants at Spokane Quick Lube. We stock conventional motor oils and Full synthetic motor oils as well as synthetic blend oils such as high mileage oil. We feature only

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
124 reviews
547
  
411
  
33
  
26
  
149
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

14 days ago

10/03/2019, 16:00 PM
I had been taking my vehicles here for years. But when I took in my newest vehicle last year, I told them right away I just wanted an oil change and nothing else.

Got a phone call from them a few minutes later, as I was having a quick lunch next door. They told me that my transmission fluid looked good but recommended that I change it. I said that all I wanted was an oil change, no thanks. Along with this was a laundry list of items they wanted to up sell me on, which I refused.

Jump ahead a few months and my car starts punching my gear shift out of gear and finally blows my transmission. I took it to a mechanic that is highly regarded for working on Hondas. He said that the reason
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
anonamouse a. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:33 AM
This whole company and each of its shops are terrible. Do not go here if you have any respect for your car. If by chance your driving someone's car that you hate then do stop in and have them destroy a perfect working vehicle. As you can see in all of these reviews this company takes no pride or care in itself nor cares for any of its customers, they use a pretty picture of a family with kids (which in reality is probably not even them) and then use locally owned as the face of their company when in reality the picture should look alot more like the reviews which are done by honest caring local people. I would add more terrible experiences with this company but I think with all the bad revie...  more>>
Anonymous A. on Citysearch

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:34 AM
If I could give negative stars I would. I thought the stereotype of mechanics being crooked and decietful was just limited to movies, then I visited Spokane Quick Lube. These guys bald faced lied to me about the cost of their services. After completing an oil change and a sudden headlight change that strangely I didn't notice until I visited this establishment, I was offered to have a small chip in my windshield repaired for $1. $1, that's it, no strings attached. Feeling like I'm being done a favor for my patronage and assured that it would only take a moment I agree. Little did I know they filed an insurance claim with a $250 deductible. This people are decietful, do not use them or they w...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Emilio R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 11:11 AM
A few days ago I went to the one on 30th Ave and got mediocre service by mediocre people. When I returned to complain about the cheap/gyp service I paid for I got a cheap mediocre answer from a cheap mediocre person and nothing will be fixed...guaranteed.
Ed B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 13:47 PM
I went to the Spokane Quick Lube on 30th avenue: If duplicity and ineptitude are what you want in automotive service then by all means go here.
The woman tried to sell me all sorts of things that I did not need. I had to repeatedly tell her that I was there for a basic oil change.
They could not even accomplish the basic oil change correctly: Almost immediately after being "serviced" there my car began to leak oil. My regular mechanic showed me that the drain plug gasket was worn and informed me that the drain plug was not fully tightened. Perhaps the Spokane Quick Lube crew could have attended to what I did need, and to doing the job correctly, rather than trying to scam me into buying a bu
...  more>>
Mike S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 02:20 AM
If I could give no stars I would service is terrible, they almost fried my wiring harness when they where messing with my alt and ground the stud out to the frame and then screamed and yelled like it was our fault, the girl they let move my car brought it up to over 3 grand before she put it in gear. Not only that but the lady drove my car onto division. Without my permission the owner tj and the manager likes to scream cuss and point his fingers in minors faces. They blew one of my relays and still haven't replaced it. They put some sodder on it and told me to come back wensday this happened Monday and I live 60 miles away. By that time we had been there for almost 3 1/2 to 4 hours for what...  more>>
Amunet on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:33 AM
zero stars
Had oil changed an paid extra to have lights replaced. Two of the lights still do not work and they did not put the trunk back together when they were done. The lining is just hanging lose in the trunk. They took a long time to change the bulbs too. I am not happy and will never go back. I am also spreading the word to all my friends and family to avoid the place also.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 14:47 PM
Do not go To Spokane Quick Lube @2736 N. DIVISION!!!! Women are used to getting ripped off so my boyfriend took my car in after they told him on on the phone an oil change would cost beyween $19.99 and $30. After he took it in they called me and told me it needed a new belt and synthetic oil. I told them I wanted to see the old belt.Total cost was $165.30. I then called the dealer who told me my car did not require synthetic oil.When my bf came home without the old belt I was feeling even more ripped off. I called to speak to the manager, John who not only made no apologies but hung up on me. Not only are they thieves but they are very RUDE!!!!! Next callis to the BBB.
James T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 07:06 AM
Spokanes Best Deal – Wow. These guys are great! I have been going to the expensive guys here in town ( Iffy Lube and Monkey Lube) and I can say without a doubt this was the best experience I have had getting an oil change. I brought my own oil and filter thinking that would be the cheapest way to get it done - but they are cheaper than the parts stores! I watched them suspiciously and they put brand new oil and filters on my car. Everything was done super fast and everyone was very friendly! Way to go guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.