Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Eye Clinic South

Own this business?
4.6
247 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99204

427 S Bernard St, Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 456-0107

https://www.spokaneeye.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(784) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(75) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

7 people are looking at this business

About

Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl is a Pediatric Plastic Surgeon facility at 427 South Bernard Street in Spokane, WA. Services: Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl provides pediatric plastic surgery in Spokane, WA. A Pediatric Plastic Surgeon specializes in pediatrics, birth defect, cleft lip, webbed fingers, birthmarks, burns, reconstructive surgery and pediatric plastic surgery. Please call Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl at (509) 456-0107 to schedule an appointment in Spokane, WA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
247 reviews
5205
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.4Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:33 PM
This is the best eye doctor I have ever been to. My kids actually have started looking forward to their eye checkups!
Ashley M Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 13:27 PM
Dr. Weed has been great with my daughter! She got her glasses at 10 months old and has been doing so good with them! We look forward to seeing him every few months!
Nikki Ley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:10 AM
The staff is extremely good at what they do. My granddaughter loves to go to her appointments!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristi Plaggemars on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:46 AM
Megan Malone Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 18:18 PM
Dr Weed and his staff did a wonderful job of putting my daughter at ease during her appointment and making it a fun experience. Dr Weed was very kind and compassionate when my daughter was feeling a little sad about getting glasses and helped put her heart at ease. We have also seen Dr Colburn in the past and he is equally as great. I highly recommend Spokane Eye Clinic for any of your Pediatric Ophthalmology needs! 🤓
Laurel Catena on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:58 AM
We have been working with Dr. Colburn and his staff for 3 years to improve my daughters vision as best as possible. My daughter also had strabismus surgery with Dr. Colburn. His office demonstrates how all care should be. They are knowledgeable, stay with you until you fully understand what is going on and work with you on treatment strategies. I am very grateful for this office and how they have helped my daughter's vision future.
Shannon Little on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Weed is simply amazing! He surgically corrected my double vision and was informative, honest, caring and extremely competent in every aspect. His staff is also amazing and made the process “almost” fun! I highly recommend Dr. Weed. His expertise and bedside manner are second to none.
Mary O'Lynch Claybrook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr. Colburn and the staff in this office are wonderful! I highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
Christina Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:03 AM
My son was very nervous to have his eyes checked out but Dr. Weed and his crew put him at ease and now he love going to his appointments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.