Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Eye Clinic South

Own this business?
4.6
247 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99204

427 S Bernard St, Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 456-0107

https://www.spokaneeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(784) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(75) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

5 people are looking at this business

About

Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl is a Pediatric Plastic Surgeon facility at 427 South Bernard Street in Spokane, WA. Services: Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl provides pediatric plastic surgery in Spokane, WA. A Pediatric Plastic Surgeon specializes in pediatrics, birth defect, cleft lip, webbed fingers, birthmarks, burns, reconstructive surgery and pediatric plastic surgery. Please call Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl at (509) 456-0107 to schedule an appointment in Spokane, WA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
247 reviews
5205
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.4Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Korbi Ashton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 18:29 PM
We absolutely adore Dr Weed and his staff. Nice quality time spent with us and great with the kids!
Crystal Eldred on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Emily Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 13:17 PM
We have always had a great experience when visiting your office, all the staff is super friendly and helpful!.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Janice Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:08 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Colburn for years. He and his staff are kind, patient and funny. I would definitely recommend them!
Ken Kelling Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:40 AM
Cristina Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 17:23 PM
Excellent staff and service! Highly recommend! Dr. Weed and his assistant made my girls feel very comfortable here..
Tina Brown Westra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:36 AM
My daughter Zoe has been going to Spokane Eye Clinic since she was 18 months old. They have tested and corrected her amblyopia and her Duane's sunshine in her left eye. She had Dr. Snow since birth but has seen Dr Colburn for 8 years now. She loves the care she gets there. I love that she's very relaxed and comfortable. It makes me that way!
Debbie Martin Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:45 AM
I see both Dr. Skoog and Dr. Jack at the Spokane Eye Clinic. The Pediatric Department gave me 2 eye patches just this past Wednesday. This Group is absolutely the best place for any and all your needs.
Jessica Giangreco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:38 PM
Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Colburn for almost 4yrs. We have always had positive experiences with him, and with his team. He takes time to speak to my daughter about her interests and listen to her needs, he doesn't treat her like "just another kid or patient". He teaches her about her condition and gives her encouragement to keep taking care of herself. I am confident that I can recommend Dr. Colburn and know that every family will be treated with the same high standard of care and consideration.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.