Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Eye Clinic South

Own this business?
4.6
247 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99204

427 S Bernard St, Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 456-0107

https://www.spokaneeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(784) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(75) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

5 people are looking at this business

About

Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl is a Pediatric Plastic Surgeon facility at 427 South Bernard Street in Spokane, WA. Services: Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl provides pediatric plastic surgery in Spokane, WA. A Pediatric Plastic Surgeon specializes in pediatrics, birth defect, cleft lip, webbed fingers, birthmarks, burns, reconstructive surgery and pediatric plastic surgery. Please call Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl at (509) 456-0107 to schedule an appointment in Spokane, WA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
247 reviews
5205
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.4Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Hirschel Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 13:58 PM
Dr.Colburn and his staff are amazing! My three year old had an eye infection recently, and he saw her the same day after an already very busy day! He took great care of her, and put her at ease! We had an amazing experience! Thank you!
Virgie Gaona Downes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:17 AM
The staff was amazing and Dr Jeffrey Colburn is Wonderful. When our little Jaslin was 3 y.o. we had the opportunity to visit. Several of our friends had mentioned that they thought she was cross-eyed. At the time, we didn't feel it was necessary to get her checked out but then found out that at your regular Dr visits, it could be missed. So we scheduled a time for us to see Dr Colburn and they did several tests to rule it out. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to see them, because they made the visit very fun and it was very informative.
Amy Grinwis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:12 AM
Dr. Colburn and his staff are amazing with my granddaughter...Always accommodating my schedule if possible. She looks forward to going even if we have to go a few times... No matter what office we visit everyone is friendly professional and I trust them COMPLETELY for all her eye care needs!!! Thanks you guys!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tom Alderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:14 AM
Dr. Colburn and staff were great. My daughter had been a patients if his for the last two years. He and his staff have always gone the extra mile to make her feel comfortable.
Ben Ferderer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:03 AM
Dr Colburn and his staff were exceptional. We took our two daughters in for routine check ups, and they actually enjoyed the experience! The staff was patient and caring, and explained things in terms that made my kids willing to cooperate. I highly recommend Spokane Eye Clinic Pediatric Ophthalmology.
Cassandra Fyfe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 16:00 PM
Cody Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:43 AM
Dr. Colburn and his staff did a great job with the care of my son. He had a small growth called a a chalasia which I learned was a small plugged oil duct. In your eyelid. He took time to explain what was going on with great detail. And gave us a progressive plan that started with simple remedies.
Ryan Hayton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 12:13 PM
My son is a patient at the Spokane Eye Clinic Pediatric Ophthalmology. The service and care he has recieved is outstanding. I have accommodative esotropia and thus have worn glasses since I was 6 months old. I've been to many pediatric ophthalmology clinics. The professionalism, services, staff, and facilities of this clinic are, by far, the best I've ever seen. - Ryan Hayton
Emily Jack on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:06 AM
Dr. Colburn was attentive, friendly, and quickly put my 4-year-old son at ease during his appointment. He was also spot on in his diagnosis and took plenty of time to explain the condition to me. The problem resolved immediately with the changes Dr. Colburn recommended. We also had a positive experience with the friendly front desk and pediatric staff at Spokane Eye and our wait time was very reasonable. We definitely recommend Dr. Colburn!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.