Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Eye Clinic South

Own this business?
4.6
245 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99204

427 S Bernard St, Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 456-0107

https://www.spokaneeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
4.9
(91) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600
4.8
(75) · Healthcare

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591
About

Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl is a Pediatric Plastic Surgeon facility at 427 South Bernard Street in Spokane, WA. Services: Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl provides pediatric plastic surgery in Spokane, WA. A Pediatric Plastic Surgeon specializes in pediatrics, birth defect, cleft lip, webbed fingers, birthmarks, burns, reconstructive surgery and pediatric plastic surgery. Please call Spokane Eye Clinic PS - Lance Olson John V Van Gemert Stephen C Maher Jerry- Southside Cl at (509) 456-0107 to schedule an appointment in Spokane, WA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
245 reviews
5204
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
115
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.4Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Westby Seehorn on Facebook

5 months ago

01/02/2020, 02:11 AM
Aaze Chavez on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:39 AM
I highly recommend the pediatric eye doctors at Spokane Eye Clinic. We saw Dr. Colburn, and had a great experience. His staff put our six-year-old at ease and he had a thorough eye exam that seemed like play to him. Dr. Colburn explained the options and together we decided to hold off on glasses for another year. We will definitely be seeing him again!
Gena Bailey Lounsbury on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:27 AM
We had been told by a different doctor that she would have to live with the strabismus, but we had a consultation @ Spokane Eye Clinic and Dr. Colburn performed surgery on her this Summer. We are so happy to report that surgery went even better than expected. Thank you, Dr. Colburn! If you need help with your eye health, check them out!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicole Estler-Teal on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:25 AM
I was having issues with equilibrium. I was able to see their pediatric doctor who specializes in eye movements who suggested I get an MRI. I know an adult seeing a kids doctor's sounds funny but long story short. He helped find my MS. Which took other doctors years of not knowing what was going on. I am so grateful for SECPO. Plus the pirate theme room is kinda cool.
Mindy Simonson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Weed. He is friendly, has a lot of patience, listens, and remembers you instead of you being just another person in their office. My daughter had a procedure done by him and he personally called later to check on her; I don’t know of many doctors who make the call themselves. I just wish he would be an adult eye doctor as well.
Krista Franz on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:40 AM
Very friendly and they communicate well. Our 6 month old was super happy while we were there.
Jamie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:08 AM
Katie Hryniewicz on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 10:25 AM
I’m a pediatrician in Pullman and absolutely love working with Dr. Colburn, Dr. Weed and Felicia! They are fabulous colleagues, responsive, kind and helpful. Always looking for feedback and the best way to better serve the pediatric patients of the region. Today I took my own little sweetie to see them and she LOVED her time with them. She talked about them all the way home. So grateful to have such a team around here!
Korbi Ashton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 18:29 PM
We absolutely adore Dr Weed and his staff. Nice quality time spent with us and great with the kids!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.