Logo White
Watch Demo

Spirit On Lake

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
626 reviews
|Cheese Shops|Minneapolis, MN 55408

404 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 354-7194

http://lakewinespirits.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(8) · Retail

400 E Business Way

(715) 273-3561

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(204) · Cheese Shops

5523

(952) 854-3330

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(278) · Retail

318 Central Ave N

(507) 334-3988
4.5
(29) · Cheese Shops
About

Specialties We are a full service beer, wine, and liquor store - with an exceptional cheese and gourmet shop. We pride ourself on outstanding customer service, and are always happy to help make a suggestion or pairing. History Established in 2010. Located in a large remodeled warehouse space on Minneapolis' West Lake Street, just blocks from the intersection of Lake & Lyndale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
626 reviews
5430
  
4126
  
343
  
27
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 589 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kittenne Ess on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:46 AM
💯💯💯I love this place so much.
Tracy Rackliffe Murray on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 07:55 AM
I actually frequent this store. I was having a pleasant conversation with my cashier about the lime scooter I was on. A fellow employee told me as i walking out the door said "I hope you fall off your scooter"! my response "what? why would you say such a thing"? will never go back! horrible!
Bethany Nelson-Lieser on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 21:21 PM
We miss the wonderful staff here since moving to Big Lake. The selection is wonderful, the staff are amazing!! Kind, knowledgeable and all around fun people. The exact group you would love to share a meal and glass of wine/beer with. 💕
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wendkouni Wilfried Arnold Zongo on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:04 AM
First French grade Camember in the USA!!!! Great
Amy Fauble on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:57 AM
Frances Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:53 AM
Great place, knowledgeable friendly staff. Great prices
Alice McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 11:49 AM
My favorite place in Uptown to shop for unusual and varied wine, beer and liquor. There is a small cheese and sandwich shop attached, with a very knowledgeable and helpful cheese monger. Fun place to shop and quick stop after work to whip something up for a light dinner with appropriate beverages.
Dominic Dawis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:45 AM
Tried the Cuban it was top notch. Will be back to try more sandwiches!
Dan P. Yost on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.