Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Specialists of Boston

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

822 Boylston St #102, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

(617) 860-6388

https://www.drglazerspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

8900 North Kendall Drive

(786) 596-2000
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7800 SW 87 Avenue

(305) 271-9777
5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

700 Cass St # 114

(831) 641-0977
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1430 Hooper Avenue

(732) 269-6800
About

Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Wanamaker on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/19/2019, 10:48 AM
Dr. Glazer operated on me to correct my scoliosis in November of 2016. He did 3 operations over 3 days. These surgeries were life-saving for me. The hip pain I had made it difficult to walk prior to the surgeries. Now I'm working full-time and doing well. Dr. Glazer did the surgeries that other surgeons told me couldn't be done. I'm so grateful to him.
Carolyn Cruse on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/21/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr. Glazer is a outstanding and well informed skilled Dr. I am pleased with his decisions and surgery advice as well. His office workers are very well informed and polite as well.
He made the difference on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:31 AM
Fantastic doctor, both in terms of clinical skills and bedside manner. I am so thankful that I chose him as my surgeon.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Primpcess on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr. Glazer saved my life! He gave me feeling in my feet that I haven’t had in over 6 years. I’ve been suffering for 22 years and I’m only 37. I almost ran away and backed out several times only because I was so afraid. I had a spinal fusion and I’m SO glad I did it and even more happy I chose him as my surgeon. His entire team was beyond amazing! Best decision ever!
Douglas B. Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:02 AM
Dr. Glazer is a great doctor and the staff is as well especially John the PA
Kimberly Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 11:44 AM
Excellent Doctor and his PA, John is terrific! They are kind and very accommodating. Great parking too which is a plus! Would recommend if you are having neck or back problems and need surgery.
J.R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:19 AM
Dr. Glazed did my surgery about 8 years ago in Boston. I am a medical professional. Took my lower back pain away. I will forever be grateful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.