Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Specialists of Boston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Surgeons|Chestnut Hill, MA 02467  United States

822 Boylston St #102, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 United States

(617) 860-6388

https://www.drglazerspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

401 N 9th St

(701) 530-6000
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11911 N Meridian St #128

(317) 927-7000
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

585 Stewart Ave #412

(516) 794-2990
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

3630 E Louise Dr

(208) 377-9515
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
About

Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Breadmore review for Spine Specialists of Boston
James Breadmore on Healthgrades

18 days ago

06/13/2022, 01:01 AM
He did my neck and my back surgeries and gave me my mobility back. That was seventeen years ago and at 60 I still lead an active live style.
Kim K review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Kim K on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/19/2021, 01:51 AM
I recently had a discectomy with fusion on 2 discs in my lumbar spine. I came to Dr. Glazer after having seen 2 physiatrists, a neurosurgeon, and pain specialist in NH. A neurosurgeon at MGH reviewed my case and they all said I was not a surgical candidate. I self referred to Dr. Glazer in May after he was recommended to me by a friend. He ordered a discogram done by one of his colleagues, which was positive and this specialized test indicated I needed a surgical intervention. Dr. Glazer is the ultimate professional, he is highly skilled and does ongoing research to find the best surgical techniques for his patients. He is intelligent, compassionate, caring and a good listener. He is one of the best and brightest doctors, I have ever come in contact with, both personally and professionally. I work as a Nurse Practitioner and I will be referring patients to him in the future. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Glazer. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs spinal surgery.
Kirsten Wanamaker review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Kirsten Wanamaker on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 10:48 AM
Dr. Glazer operated on me to correct my scoliosis in November of 2016. He did 3 operations over 3 days. These surgeries were life-saving for me. The hip pain I had made it difficult to walk prior to the surgeries. Now I'm working full-time and doing well. Dr. Glazer did the surgeries that other surgeons told me couldn't be done. I'm so grateful to him.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carolyn Cruse review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Carolyn Cruse on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr. Glazer is a outstanding and well informed skilled Dr. I am pleased with his decisions and surgery advice as well. His office workers are very well informed and polite as well.
He made the difference review for Spine Specialists of Boston
He made the difference on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:31 AM
Fantastic doctor, both in terms of clinical skills and bedside manner. I am so thankful that I chose him as my surgeon.
Primpcess review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Primpcess on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr. Glazer saved my life! He gave me feeling in my feet that I haven’t had in over 6 years. I’ve been suffering for 22 years and I’m only 37. I almost ran away and backed out several times only because I was so afraid. I had a spinal fusion and I’m SO glad I did it and even more happy I chose him as my surgeon. His entire team was beyond amazing! Best decision ever!
Douglas B. Swanson review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Douglas B. Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:02 AM
Dr. Glazer is a great doctor and the staff is as well especially John the PA
Kimberly Wallace review for Spine Specialists of Boston
Kimberly Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 11:44 AM
Excellent Doctor and his PA, John is terrific! They are kind and very accommodating. Great parking too which is a plus! Would recommend if you are having neck or back problems and need surgery.
J.R review for Spine Specialists of Boston
J.R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:19 AM
Dr. Glazed did my surgery about 8 years ago in Boston. I am a medical professional. Took my lower back pain away. I will forever be grateful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.