Logo White
Watch Demo

Spine Pain Center

Own this business?
5.0
134 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1051 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, 1051 Johnnie Dodds Blvd suite c, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8444

https://www.spine-paincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

4600 Goer Dr #205

(843) 554-1123
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our hand selected staff is built up of nothing but the best, and boasts over forty years of combined chiropractic experience. Everyone we hire is hard working, kind, and committed to improving your health and alleviating your pain. We understand how frustrating and debilitating neck and back pain can be, and we want nothing more than to help treat it, making you feel better and improving your quality of life. If you are in need of chiropractic services, contact us. History Established in 1996. Through more than four decades of combined experience in the chiropractic industry (both private practice and franchise), our team at Spine Pain Center have learned a thing or two about tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Parker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:21 AM
Dr. Brad is a phenomenal doctor. He truly cares about his patients and does specific testing to ensure that his patients are getting the best possible care. He’s adjusted me many, many times and I would recommend anyone to choose him as their chiropractor! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Erica Figueroa on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 09:50 AM
best option for a chiropractor! they are different and special, great doctors!!
Courtney Nicole on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:07 PM
One of the best decisions I've ever made was to start my chiropractic care here! Best staff and best patient care. Brody and Dr. Matt are awesome (:
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Heather Valeri on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 08:52 AM
Top notch chiropractic care in an energetic office. Every staff member is 100% committed to providing an excellent patient experience.
Matt Anuszkiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 10:09 AM
I highly recommend the Spine Pain Center because they actually care, they want to help, and they will educate you on what they are fixing and how they found the issue. Also, the staff are super friendly and welcome you like family.
Josh Booth on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 15:08 PM
Friendly staff that knows their stuff and will bend over backwards to accommodate. Definitely recommend
Dorothy Zipper Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Matt does a great job at listening. He gave me relief for almost a week. That was awesome!
Ursula Brisson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Matt is where it's at!! Ive been dealing with scoliosis since 7th grade. He's done wonders compared to past Drs who wanted to put me under the knife& the drugs they prescribed gave me seizures. I could barely walk when I went to his office on my first appointment. Not only am I walking better, I am gaining inches in my height and my hunny says I look younger. I highly recommend him. His whole team is Awesome!! Luv me some Ms Kelly2 , she rocks!
Francine Burden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 11:02 AM
I recommend this center because you will receive the best care possible. My doctor Matt and the entire staff are caring, know their job. I am feeling better, have more energy, able to walk up and down stairs, move from sitting to standing position easily, inflammation in legs and ankle are gone after 5 months of treatment. I like the encouragement given by each team member. When I hurt my back after hours and called in early the next morning, Dr. Matt answered the phone, was able to treat me as soon as possible. He took great care of me that day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.