Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
128 reviews
|Consumer Services|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6432 Two Notch Rd # F, #F, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 691-2215

https://www.facebook.com/spincitytwonotch/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a full service laundromat with Drop Off Service available for $1 per LB.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
128 reviews
5104
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regi Derrick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:11 AM
Excellent customer service!! Felicia who works there on the weekend mornings is AWESOME.
Lacy Roscoe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:18 AM
Mrs Tracy is awesome ! Such a sweet & helpful lady !
Fred Sandler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nelly Nevils on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:29 AM
Clean, cordial, friendly, helpful and attentive customer service! My 12 year old washing machine & dryer decided to stop working today... what to do when you have lots of dirty laundry... come to Spin City Laundry Mat! Super clean place!
Carolyn Futrell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:29 AM
Very friendly, clean, nice place. The lady that works the 2 pm to close shift is awesome.
Ashley Spangler Mullikin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:27 AM
David Sabovich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:35 AM
Lynn is a laundry artist and this place is great. I got my laundry done here because our washer and dryer are in transit with the Army. My clothes have never felt this clean or soft. I'm currently trying to find a way to ensure that our washer stays in storage indefinitely so I can keep coming here!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your business. We hope you have a very happy holiday!

Cathy Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:29 AM
Nice clean place. Big machines. Fast dryers. Clean bathroom. What more can ya ask for? They also have drop off service $1/lb cash only.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. My family really appreciates your business.

Denise Hinnant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.