Logo White
Watch Demo

Spices Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80218

1510 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 861-7333

https://spicescafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846
5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677
4.8
(74) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900
4.8
(152) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
186 reviews
5149
  
426
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique N Eli Arellano on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 02:24 AM
Breakfast was good. I had the huevos rancheros and my hubby had the vegetarian omelette.
Jeffrey Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:10 AM
All I ever get is the cheeseburger with pepper jack cheese #DopeRelated
La Luev on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

We're happy that you enjoyed stopping by, Lora! Hoping you'll be back our way again soon. -Michael, Owner

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeremiah Tallerine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:01 AM
This place makes you feel at home and the food is incredible.
Richard Petty on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:23 PM
Best breakfast I have on awhile. Breakfast burrito was all handmade and homemade including the freshly made tortilla. Very nice experience. Go try them, you'll be pleased.
Business Response:

Thanks for this, Richard! It's awesome you enjoyed your breakfast burrito so much. We can't wait to see you next time you stop by. -Michael, Owner

Ana Kreigler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:39 AM
My husband, daughter, and I tried here for the first time today. Everything we had (breakfast burrito, breakfast sandwich with sausage, and cheese omelette with hash browns and pancakes) was superb. We already plan on bringing the MIL here and my daughter wants her birthday here. Looks like we're going to be regulars. Can't wait to see what kind of soup selection you have.
Business Response:

We're thrilled to have you as regulars, Ana! I'm pleased that everything from the breakfast burrito to the pancakes hit just the right spot. Looking forward to seeing you next time. -Michael, Owner

Teja Kodali on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 14:07 PM
Business Response:

We're so happy to see reviews like this, Teja! We look forward to seeing you again. -Michael, Owner

Kim Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 08:53 AM
YUM!!!!! This is an excellent local restaurant. I had brunch here and it was amazing!!!
Business Response:

So happy we could leave you feeling so satisfied, Kim! It's a pleasure to welcome you in for a bite of brunch, and I hope we'll get to do it again sometime. - Michael, Owner

Tami Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 18:24 PM
This is a must when we are in town! Love it! Always great hot fresh food, never disappointed.
Business Response:

I'm so proud we've made in onto your list of go-to spots, Tami! Great to hear we've been able to make you happy with each visit, and I look forward to keeping it up! - Michael, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.