Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80218

1510 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 861-7333

http://spicescafe-hub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Conveniently located in downtown Denver, Spices Café serves delicious breakfast and American fare in a cozy space with patio seating. Next time you find yourself down near Humboldt Street, come check us out! Fresh is the operational concept behind our menu's selections: sandwiches, salads, soups, and breakfast plates are the focus, but all are given a twist of green or grain by chef and proprietor Michael Watren. We prepare all of our items with the highest-quality ingredients. Our delectable breakfast croissant sandwich with cheese & artichoke parmesan spread is a fan favorite in addition to our award-winning soups, our three egg omelettes, and our uniquely delicious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
550
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Rasmussen on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 07:45 AM
Hoffmnron on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:19 AM
Hidden Gem Looking for a great breakfast or lunch. Spices is a little kitchen tucked in behind a local pub. Their sandwiches and breakfast dishes are done to perfection. Open through 3 PM or so each day, this is a great place for breakfast or lunch. We often run over and carry out their great sandwiches.
Milda on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 04:45 AM
That breakfast croissant doe. Get it with avocado & bacon!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nick Zipeto on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:24 AM
Michael Luetjen on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 06:41 AM
Ron Butts on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 04:02 AM
Patrick McCarty on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 06:15 AM
Josue Ledezma on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2013, 11:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jefe1947 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 04:43 AM
Well Kept Secret (Selfishly I'd like to keep it that way) After eating an absolutely great breakfast, I learned from the owner/chef that his place had been open for 7 years. Although I don't live in Denver, I'm there at least once a month and frequently go out to breakfast. I now have a new favorite. I enjoyed pumpkin pancakes with Nutella whipped cream and fresh berries, while my wife had the crab and shrimp frittata. These were 2 of the creative daily specials, but standard breakfast offerings were also available. Parking is an issue, so plan on walking some or cycling there, but trust me that places like Snooze or Wild Eggs have nothing over Spices. Spices is now sitting on top of my Denver breakfast list, but seating is limited, so don't tell too many of your friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.